InterLibrary Loan Working Group Roster


January 1, 2002 Through December 31, 2003

Nancy Paine, Chair (term expires 8/05)


Interlibrary Services Librarian


The General Libraries


The University of Texas at Austin (Tier 1)


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512/495-4133


512/495-4284 Fax


nancypaine@mail.utexas.edu

Yolanda Calzada (term expires 12/03)


ILL Librarian


Fort Stockton Public Library


500 North Water St


Fort Stockton, TX 79735-5634


915/336-3374


915/336-6648 Fax


yo_cal@hotmail.com

Amy Chang (term expires 8/02)


Head of Access Services


Texas Tech University


PO Box 40002


Lubbock, TX 79409-0002


806/742-2239


FAX 806/742-1920 Fax


LIAMY@Lib.ttu.edu

Marilyn Comte (term expires 8/02)


Interlibrary Loan Clerk


Richardson Public Library


900 Civic Center Dr.


Richardson, TX 75080-5298


972/238-4017


972/952-0870 Fax


interlibrary_loan@cor.gov





Kate Cordts (term expires 12/02)


ILL Manager


San Antonio Public Library


600 Soledad St.


San Antonio, TX 78205-1208


210/207-2614


210/207-2622 Fax


kcordts@sanantonio.gov




Scott Downing (term expires 8/05)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


James Gee Library


Texas A&M University — Commerce (Tier 2)


Commerce, TX 75429-3011


903/886-5722


903/886-5723 Fax


Scott_Downing@tamu-commerce.edu





Michael Duncan (term expires 12/02)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Waco-McLennan County Library


1717 Austin Ave.


Waco, TX 76701


254/750-5955


254/750-5940 Fax


mduncan@ci.waco.tx.us

Sara Lowman (term expires 12/02)


Associate University Librarian


Rice University Fondren Library


6100 Main Street


Houston, TX 77005-1892


713/348-2457


713/348-5258 Fax


lowman@rice.edu

Linda Lupro (term expires 8/02)


Central Public Services Manager


Nicholson Memorial Library System


625 Austin Street


Garland, TX 75040


972/205-2530


llupro@nmls.lib.tx.us

Jeanette Mosey (term expires 12/03)


Head Librarian, LRS Technical Services and Automation


Austin Community College (Tier 1)


7748 Highway 290 West


Austin, TX 78736-4341


512/223-8682


512/223-8611 Fax


jmosey@austin.cc.tx.us




Heather Perkins (term expires 12/03)


Asst. Manager, Document Services


University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas


5323 Harry Hines Blvd.


Dallas, TX 75235-9049


214/648-2006


214/648-3277 Fax


heather.perkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Ashley Schimelman (term expires 12/02)


Children's Services Librarian


San Marcos Public Library


San Marcos, TX 78666


512/393-8207


Schimelman_Ashley@ci.san-marcos.tx.us

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Library Liaison Officer


AMIGOS Library Services


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512/377-3454 (Austin office)


512/377-3455 Fax


prather@amigos.org

Dayna Jones (TSL Liason)


Resource Sharing Consultant


Texas State Library and Archives


P.O. Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512/463-5406


512/936-2306 Fax


dayna.jones@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page