InterLibrary Loan Working Group Roster


September 1, 2002-August 31, 2003

Nancy Paine, Chair (term expires 8/05)


Interlibrary Services Librarian


The General Libraries


The University of Texas at Austin (Tier 1)


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4133


512-495-4284 Fax


nancypaine@mail.utexas.edu

Yolanda Calzada (term expires 08/04)


ILL Librarian


Fort Stockton Public Library


500 North Water St


Fort Stockton, TX 79735-5634


915-336-3374


915-336-6648 Fax


yo_cal@hotmail.com

Linda Cavanaugh, (term expires 08/05)


Library Assistant II


Abilene Public Library


202 Cedar St.


Abilene, TX 79601


325-676-6023


linda.cavanaugh@abilenetx.com


aplill@abilenetx.com

Amy Chang (term expires 8/05)


Head of Access Services


Texas Tech University


PO Box 40002


Lubbock, TX 79409-0002


806-742-2489


806-742-1920 Fax


LIAMY@Lib.ttu.edu

Kate Cordts (term expires 08/06)


ILL Manager


San Antonio Public Library


600 Soledad St.


San Antonio, TX 78205-1208


210-207-2614


210-207-2622 Fax


kcordts@sanantonio.gov

Scott Downing (term expires 8/05)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


James Gee Library


Texas A&M University — Commerce (Tier 2)


Commerce, TX 75429-3011


903-886-5741


903-886-5723 Fax


Scott_Downing@tamu-commerce.edu

Michael Duncan (term expires 08/06)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Waco-McLennan County Library


1717 Austin Ave.


Waco, TX 76701


254-750-5955


254-750-5940 Fax


mduncan@ci.waco.tx.us

Sara Lowman (term expires 08/05)


Associate University Librarian


Rice University Fondren Library


6100 Main Street


Houston, TX 77005-1892


713-348-2457


713-348-5258 Fax


lowman@rice.edu

Mary McQueen, (term expires 08/05)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Wichita Falls Public Library


Wichita Falls TX 76301


940-767-0868  Ext.230


940-720-6659 Fax


Mary.McQueen@wfpl.net

Jeanette Mosey (term expires 08/04)


Head Librarian, LRS Technical Services and Automation


Austin Community College (Tier 1)


7748 Highway 290 West


Austin, TX 78736-4341


512-223-8682


512-223-8611 Fax


jmosey@austin.cc.tx.us

Heather Perkins (term expires 08/04)


Asst. Manager, Document Services


University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas


5323 Harry Hines Blvd.


Dallas, TX 75235-9049


214-648-2006


214-648-3277 Fax


heather.perkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Library Liaison Officer


AMIGOS Library Services


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512-377-3454 (Austin office)


512-377-3455 Fax


prather@amigos.org

Resource Sharing Consultant


(TSL Liaison)


Texas State Library and Archives


P.O. Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-5406


512-936-2306 Fax


ill@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page