ILL WORKING GROUP ROSTER

JANUARY 1, 2001 THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2001

Nancy Paine, Chair (term expires 12/01)
Interlibrary Services Librarian

The General Libraries

The University of Texas at Austin

PO Box P

Austin, TX  78713-8916

512/495-4133

512/495-4284 Fax

nancypaine@mail.utexas.edu

Yolanda Calzada (term expires 12/03)

ILL Librarian

Fort Stockton Public Library

500 North Water St

Fort Stockton, TX 79735-5634

915/336-3374

915/336-6648 Fax

yo_cal@hotmail.com

Amy Chang (term expires 12/01)

Head of Access Services

Texas Tech University

PO Box 40002

Lubbock, TX  79409-0002

806/742-2489

806/742-1920 Fax

liamy@lib.ttu.edu

Marilyn Comte (term expires 12/01)

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

Richardson Public Library

900 Civic Center Dr.

Richardson, TX 75080-5298

972-238-4017

972-952-0870 Fax

interlibrary_loan@cor.gov

Kate Cordts (term expires 12/02)

ILL Manager

San Antonio Public Library

600 Soledad St.

San Antonio, TX 78205-1208

210-207-2614

210-207-2622 Fax

kcordts@ci.sat.tx.us

 

Scott Downing (term expires 12/01)

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

James Gee Library

Texas A&M University Commerce

Commerce, TX  75429-3011

903/886-5722

903/886-5723 Fax

Scott_Downing@tamu-commerce.edu

Michael Duncan (term expires 12/02)

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Waco-McLennan County Library

1717 Austin Ave.

Waco, TX 76701

254-750-5955

254-750-5940 Fax

mduncan@ci.waco.tx.us

Sara Lowman (term expires 12/02)

Assistant University Librarian for Public Services

Rice University MS 44

Fondren Library

6100 Main Street

Houston, TX  77005-1892

713/348-2457

713/348-5258 Fax

lowman@rice.edu

Linda Lupro (term expires 12/01)

Coordinator of Adult Collection Development

Fort Bend County Libraries

George Memorial

1001 Golfview Dr.

Richmond, TX 77469-5199

281-341-2640

281-341-2688 Fax

llupro@fortbend.lib.tx.us

Jeanette Mosey (term expires 12/03)

Head Librarian, LRS Technical Services and Automation

Austin Community College

7748 Highway 290 West

Austin, TX  78736-4341

512/223-8682

512/223-8611 Fax

jmosey@austin.cc.tx.us

Heather Perkins (term expires 12/03)

Asst. Manager, Document Delivery Services

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX  75235-9049

214/648-2006

214/648-3277 Fax

heather.perkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Ashley Schimelman (term expires 12/02)

Childrens Librarian

San Marcos Public Library

625 East Hopkins St.

San Marcos, TX 78667-6313

512-393-8207

512-754-8131 Fax

Schimelman_Ashley@ci.san-marcos.tx.us

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)

Library Liaison Officer

AMIGOS Library Services

1400 Midway Road

Dallas, TX  75244-3509

512/377-3454 (Austin office)

972/991-6061 Fax

prather@amigos.org

Dayna Jones (TSL Liason)

Resource Sharing Consultant

Texas State Library and Archives

PO Box 12927

Austin, Tx  78711-2927

512-463-5406

512-936-2306 Fax

Updated: 09/21/01

Page last modified: July 27, 2011
Top of Page