ILL / COURIER SERVICE WORKING GROUP ROSTER


SEPTEMBER 1, 2005 THROUGH AUGUST 31, 2006

Kate Cordts, Chair (term expires 08/06)


ILL Manager


San Antonio Public Library


600 Soledad St.


San Antonio, TX 78205-1208


210-207-2614


210-207-2622 Fax


kcordts@sanantonio.gov

Jeff Steely, Chair (term expires 08/08)


Assistant Director for Client Services


Baylor University Libraries


PO Box 97146


Waco, TX 76798-7146


254-710-2464


254-752-5332 Fax


Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu

Janet Burk (term expires 08/07)


Reference Librarian


Moody Medical Library


University of Texas Medical Branch


9th & Market Streets


Galveston, TX 77555-1035


409-772-2386


409-765-9852 Fax


jsburk@utmb.edu

Linda Cavanaugh (term expires 08/09)


Library Assistant II


Abilene Public Library


202 Cedar St.


Abilene, TX 79601


325-676-6023


linda.cavanaugh@abilenetx.com


aplill@abilenetx.com

Mark Dolive (term expires 08/08)


Assistant Director


Weatherford College Library


225 College Park


Weatherford, TX 76068


817-598-6453


817-599-9305 Fax


mdolive@wc.edu

Michael Duncan (term expires 08/06)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Waco-McLennan County Library


1717 Austin Ave.


Waco, TX 76701


254-750-5955


254-750-5940 Fax


mduncan@ci.waco.tx.us

Cristie Ferguson (term expires 08/08)


Librarian, Distance Learning


M.P. Baker Library


Panola College


1109 W. Panola


Carthage, TX 75633


903-693-2091


cferguson@panola.edu

Catherine Hamer (Strategic Partner)


Document Delivery Librarian


Interlibrary Services


University of Texas Libraries


Univerity of Texas at Austin


P.O. Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4133


512-495-4283 Fax


hamer@mail.utexas.edu

 






Jo Anne Hawkins (Strategic Partner)


Associate Director for Public Services


University of Texas Libraries


University of Texas at Austin


P.O. Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4350


512-495-4347 Fax


j.hawkins@mail.utexas.edu

Mary McQueen (term expires 08/09)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Wichita Falls Public Library


Wichita Falls, TX 76301


940-767-0868, Ext. 230


940-720-6659 Fax


Mary.McQueen@wfpl.net

Joan Morris (term expires 08/07)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Amarillo Public Library


PO Box 2171


Amarillo, TX 79105


806-378-3053


806-378-9326 Fax


Joan.Morris@amarillolibrary.org

Heather Perkins (term expires 08/08)


Manager, Interlibrary Loan


University of Texas Southwestern Medical


Center at Dallas


5323 Harry Hines Blvd.


Dallas, TX 75390-9049


214-648-2006


214-648-3277 Fax


heather.perkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Continuing Education Librarian


AMIGOS Library Services


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512-533-9175


prather@amigos.org

Lynn Thompson (term expires 08/08)


New Braunfels Public Library


700 E. Common St


New Braunfels, TX 78130


830-221-4300


lthompson@nbpl.lib.tx.us

Jerry Weathers (term expires 08/07)


ILL Librarian


Alkek Library


Texas State University - San Marcos


601 University Drive


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-3891


512-245-3002 Fax


jw07@txstate.edu

Lori Williamson (term expires 08/07)


Distance Education Librarian


Victoria College/University of Houston -


Victoria


2602 N. Ben Jordan


Victoria, TX 77901-5699


361-570-4161


361-570-4155 Fax


williamsonl@uhv.edu

Sue Bennett (TSLAC Liaison)


TexNet Interlibrary Loan Consultant


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-5406


512-936-2306 Fax


susan.bennett@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSLAC Liaison)


TexShare Coordinator


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-0188


512-936-2306 Fax


ann.masont@tsl.texas.gov

Updated 02/21/06

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page