Mark Dolive, Chair (term expires 08/08)


Assistant Director


Weatherford College Library


225 College Park


Weatherford, TX 76068


817-598-6453


817-599-9305 Fax


mdolive@wc.edu

Janet Burk (term expires 08/10)


Reference Librarian


Moody Medical Library


University of Texas Medical Branch


9th & Market Streets


Galveston, TX 77555-1035


409-772-2386


409-765-9852 Fax


jsburk@utmb.edu

Linda Cavanaugh (term expires 08/09)


Library Assistant II


Abilene Public Library


202 Cedar St.


Abilene, TX 79601


325-676-6023


linda.cavanaugh@abilenetx.com


aplill@abilenetx.com

Catherine Hamer (Strategic Partner)


Document Delivery Librarian


Interlibrary Services


University of Texas Libraries


Univerity of Texas at Austin


P.O. Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4133


512-495-4283 Fax


hamer@mail.utexas.edu

Mary McQueen (term expires 08/09)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Wichita Falls Public Library


Wichita Falls, TX 76301


940-767-0868, Ext. 230


940-720-6659 Fax


Mary.McQueen@wfpl.net






Joan Morris (term expires 08/10)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Amarillo Public Library


PO Box 2171


Amarillo, TX 79105


806-378-3053


806-378-9326 Fax


Joan.Morris@amarillolibrary.org

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Continuing Education Librarian


AMIGOS Library Services


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512-533-9175


prather@amigos.org




Lynn Thompson (term expires 08/08)


New Braunfels Public Library


700 E. Common St


New Braunfels, TX 78130


830-221-4300


lthompson@nbpl.lib.tx.us

Jerry Weathers (term expires 08/10)


ILL Librarian


Alkek Library


Texas State University - San Marcos


601 University Drive


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-3891


512-245-3002 Fax


jw07@txstate.edu

Judye Glick (AMIGOS Courier Liaison)


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


1-800-843-8482


972-991-6061 Fax


glick@amigos.org

Sue Bennett (TSLAC Liaison)


TexNet Interlibrary Loan Consultant


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-5406


512-936-2306 Fax


susan.bennett@tsl.texas.gov

Updated 12/2008

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page