ILL / Courier Working Group Roster


September 1, 2008 Through August 31, 2009

Mary MacWithey, Chair (term expires 08/11/)


Assistant Director, Logan Library


Schreiner University


2100 Memorial Blvd


Kerrville, TX 78028


830-792-7313


830-792-7448 fax


memacwithey@schreiner.edu

Janet Burk (term expires 08/10)


Reference Librarian


Moody Medical Library


University of Texas Medical Branch


9th & Market Streets


Galveston, TX 77555-1035


409-772-2386


409-765-9852 Fax


jsburk@utmb.edu

Linda Cavanaugh (term expires 08/09)


Library Assistant II


Abilene Public Library


202 Cedar St.


Abilene, TX 79601


325-676-6023


linda.cavanaugh@abilenetx.com

Jennifer Coffey (term expires 08/11/)


Reference Librarian


Pflugerville Community Library


102 Tenth Street


Pflugerville, TX 78660


512-251-9185


jenniferc@cityofpflugerville.com

Mark Dolive (term expires 08/11)


Director


Tarrant County College District


Southeast Campus


2100 Southeast Parkway


Arlington, TX 76018


817 515 - 3083


mark.dolive@tccd.edu

Ann Hebisen (term expires 08/11)


South Plains College


1401 College Avenue, Box E


Levelland, TX 79336


806-894-9611 x2298 or x2330


ahebisen@southplainscolelge.edu

Mary McQueen (term expires 08/09)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Wichita Falls Public Library


Wichita Falls, TX 76301


940-767-0868, Ext. 230


940-720-6659 Fax


Mary.McQueen@wfpl.net

Joan Morris (term expires 08/10)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Amarillo Public Library


PO Box 2171


Amarillo, TX 79105


806-378-3053


806-378-9326 Fax


Joan.Morris@amarillolibrary.org

Jerry Weathers (term expires 08/10)


ILL Librarian


Alkek Library


Texas State University - San Marcos


601 University Drive


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-3891


512-245-3002 Fax


jw07@txstate.edu

Catherine Hamer (Strategic Partner)


Document Delivery Librarian


Interlibrary Services


University of Texas Libraries


Univerity of Texas at Austin


P.O. Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4321


512-495-4283 Fax


hamer@mail.utexas.edu

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Continuing Education Librarian


AMIGOS Library Services


14400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512-533-9175


prather@amigos.org

Sue Bennett (TSLAC Liaison)


TexNet Interlibrary Loan Consultant


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-5406


512-936-2306 Fax


sbennett@tsl.texas.gov

 
Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page