ILL / Courier Working Group Roster
Through August 31, 2013

Jerry Weathers (term expires 08/13)
ILL Librarian
Alkek Library
Texas State University - San Marcos
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-3891
512-245-3002 Fax
jw07@txstate.edu

Janet Burk (term expires 08/13)
Reference Librarian
Moody Medical Library
University of Texas Medical Branch
9th & Market Streets
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
409-772-2386
409-765-9852 Fax
jsburk@utmb.edu

Kenneth Carriveau (term 08/13)
Access Services Librarian
Baylor University
One Bear Place, #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148
(254) 710-4607
(254) 710-3116 fax
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu

Melanie Golder (term expires 08/13)
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX 75275-0135
(215) 768-3936
(214) 768-3815 fax
mgolder@smu.edu

Nicole Cardoza (term expires 08/13)
Automation & Technology
Alpine Public Library
203 N 7th Street
Alpine, TX 79830-4693
(423) 837-2621
(432) 837-2501 fax
desk@alpinepubliclibrary.org

Cherie Morgan (term expires 08/13)
Coordinator of Reference Services
Sterling Municipal Library
1 Mary Wilbanks Avenue
Baytown, TX 77521
281-422-1142
281-420-5347 Fax
cherie.morgan@baytown.org

 

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)
Continuing Education Librarian
AMIGOS Library Services
14400 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244-3509
512-533-9175
prather@amigos.org

Sue Bennett (TSLAC Liaison)
TexNet Interlibrary Loan Consultant
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2027
512-463-5406
512-936-2306 Fax
sbennett@tsl.texas.gov

 
Page last modified: August 31, 2015
Top of Page