K12 Transition Task Force



K-12 Representatives


Laura Alfaro


Librarian Facilitator


San Antonio ISD


San Antonio, TX


210-227-7421,ext.114


lalfaro@saisd.net

Barry Bishop


Library Information Services


Spring Branch ISD


Spring Branch, TX


713-365-5580


barry.bishop@springbranchisd.com

Cherry Fuller


Library & Instructional Media


ESC 11


Fort Worth, TX


817-740-3617


cfuller@esc11.net

Carlyn Gray


Library Administration


Round Rock ISD


Round Rock, TX


512-428-2975


carlyn_gray@roundrockisd.org

Sheila Keefer


Librarian


District/Littlefield High School


Littlefield, TX


806-385-5683


skeefer@littlefield.k12.tx.us

Diane Lozano


Regional Librarian


ESC 18


Alpine, TX


432-837-2673


dlozano@esc18.net

Carolyn McCown


Library Services


ESC 15


San Angelo, TX


325-658-6571,ext.157


carolyn.mccown@netxv.net

Maria Elena Ovalle


Coordinator, Technology Integration


ESC 1


Edinburg, TX


956-984-6055


movalle@esconett.org

Gay Patrick


Director Library Media Services


Dallas ISD


Dallas, TX


972-925-3490


gapatrick@dallasisd.org

Allison Quinn


Librarian


Vidor High School


Vidor, TX


409-951-8952


dquinn@vidorisd.org

TexShare Advisory Board Liaison


Candice Scott


Library, IT & Academic Support Services


Schreiner University


Kerrville, TX


325-649-8610


cscott@schreiner.edu

TexShare Electronic Info. Working Group Liaison


JoAnn Van Schaik


Technical Services


Texas Tech University Health Science Center Library


Lubbock, TX


806-743-2214


joann.vanschaik@ttuhsc.edu

ESC-20/DKC Liaisons


Susanna Garza


Coordinator, Instructional Technology & Media


ESC 20


San Antonio, TX


210-370-5634


susanna.garza@esc20.net

Marty Rossi


Educational Specialist, Library Services & Media


ESC 20


San Antonio, TX


210-370-5711


Martha.rossi@esc20.net

Texas State Library & Archives Commission Liaisons


Ann Mason


TexShare Coordinator


TSLAC


Austin, TX


512-463-0188


amason@tsl.texas.gov

Beverley Shirley


Library Resource Sharing Division Director


TSLAC


Austin, TX


512-463-5433


bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page