TEXSHARE LIBRARY OF TEXAS WORKING GROUP ROSTER
SEPTEMBER 1, 2005 to AUGUST 31, 2006

Jeanette Mosey, Chair
(term expires 08/07)
Reference Librarian
Rio Grande Campus
Austin Community College
1212 Rio Grande
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 223-3089
jmosey@austincc.edu

John Asbell (term expires 08/07)
Electronic Reference Librarian
UT Pan American
1201 W. University Dr.
Edinburg , TX 78541-2999
(956) 381-3331
jasbell@panam.edu

Luis Chaparro (term expires 08/06)
Director, Library Technical Services
El Paso Community College
PO Box 20500
El Paso, Texas 79998-0500
(915) 831-2132
LuisC@epcc.edu

Jesse Ephraim (term expires 08/08)
Adult Services Librarian
Southlake Public Library
1400 Main Street, Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
(817) 748-8247
jephraim@ci.southlake.tx.us

Tim Mason (term expires 08/06)
Technical Services Librarian
UNT Health Science Library
UNTHSC Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
(817) 735-2466
masont@hsc.unt.edu

Shedrick Pittman-Hassett
(term expires 08/08)
Librarian, Access Services
Coppell, Cozby Public Library
177 N. Heartz Road
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 304-3659
SPittman@ci.coppell.tx.us

Martha Rinn (term expires 08/08)
Director
Texas Lutheran University
Blumberg Memorial Library
1000 W. Court St
Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 372-8110
mrinn@tlu.edu

Kathryn Sturtz (term expires 08/07)
Director
Alamo Area Library System
600 Soledad
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 207-2611
KSturtz@sanantonio.gov

Antonella Ward (term expires 08/06)
Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
Angelo State University
ASU Station, #11013
San Angelo, TX 76909-1013
(325) 942-2154
antonella.ward@angelo.edu

Adam Wright (term expires 08/06)
NTRLS Operations Manager
6320 Southwest Blvd., Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 377-4440
awright@ntrls.org

Chris Peterson (Strategic Partner Liaison)
Library Liaison Officer
Amigos
14400 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244-3509
(512) 671-1580
peterson@amigos.org

Kevin Marsh (TSL Liaison)
Networked Services Librarian
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5534
kmarsh@tsl.texas.gov

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison)
Director Library Resource Sharing
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5433
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: September 21, 2011
Top of Page