TEXSHARE LIBRARY OF TEXAS WORKING GROUP ROSTER
SEPTEMBER 1, 2008 to AUGUST 31, 2009

Judith Hiott, Chair (term expires 08/10)
Assistant Coordinator, Office Of Materials Selection
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney
Houston, TX 77002
832-393-1476
Judith.Hiott@cityofhouston.net

Kathy Broyles (term expires 08/10)
Public Services Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Ft. Worth , Texas 76107
817-735-2070
kbroyles@hsc.unt.edu

Janice Sutton (term expires 08/10)
Director of Learning Resources
Trinity Valley Community College
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751
903-675-6229
jsutton@tvcc.edu

Paul Arrigo (term expires 08/10)
Library Director, Lee College
200 Lee Dr
Baytown, Texas 77520
(281-425-6447)
parrigo@lee.edu

Antonella Ward (term expires 08/09)
Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
Angelo State University
ASU Station, #11013
San Angelo, TX 76909-1013
(325) 942-2154
antonella.ward@angelo.edu

Adam Wright (term expires 08/09)
NTRLS Operations Manager
6320 Southwest Blvd., Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 377-4440
awright@ntrls.org

Chris Peterson (Strategic Partner Liaison)
Library Liaison Officer
Amigos
14400 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244-3509
(512) 671-1580
peterson@amigos.org

Kevin Marsh (TSL Liaison)
Network Services Librarian
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5534
kmarsh@tsl.texas.gov

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison)
Director, Library Resource Sharing
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5433
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: September 21, 2011
Top of Page