Library of Texas Working Group Roster
September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010

Judith Hiott, Chair (term expires 08/10)
Chief, Houston Area Library Automated Network
500 McKinney
Houston, TX 77002
832-393-1476
Judith.Hiott@cityofhouston.net

Kathy Broyles (term expires 08/10)
Public Services Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Ft. Worth , Texas 76107
817-735-2070
kbroyles@hsc.unt.edu

Janice Sutton (term expires 08/10)
Director of Learning Resources
Trinity Valley Community College
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751
903-675-6229
jsutton@tvcc.edu

Jeannie Colson (term expires 08/10)
Distance Education Librarian, Lee College
200 Lee Dr
Baytown, Texas 77520
(281-425-6447)
jcolson@lee.edu

Betty Thompson (term expires 08/12)
Technology Librarian, Taylor Public Library
801 Vance Street
Taylor, Texas 76574 - 3268
(512) 352-3434
betty.thompson@ci.taylor.tx.us

Edward J. Smith (term expires 08/12)
Coordinator, Abilene Library Consortium
1222 N 5th Street
Abilene, Texas 79601
(325) 672-7081 ext. 3
edwards@alc.org

Tracy Holtman (term expires 08/12)
Head of Library Automation Services, Dick Smith Library
Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX 76402
(254) 968-9466
holtman@tarleton.edu

Margaret Sylvia (term expires 08/12)
Assistant Director for Technical Services, St. Mary's University
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228 - 8608
(210) 436-3441 ext.1320
msylvia@stmarytx.edu

Chris Peterson (Strategic Partner Liaison)
Library Liaison Officer
Amigos
14400 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244-3509
(512) 671-1580
peterson@amigos.org

Kevin Marsh (TSL Liaison)
Network Services Librarian
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5534
kmarsh@tsl.texas.gov

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison)
Director, Library Resource Sharing
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
(512) 463-5433
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: September 21, 2011
Top of Page