Texas Collections Working Group

The Texas Collections Working Group serves as the peer review panel for the TexTreasures grant program. In addition, they review and recommend policies and procedures for the program and provide input from member libraries.

Working Group Links

Statistics

  • N/A

Surveys

  • N/A

Texas Collections Working Group Roster
September 1, 2014, to August 31, 2015

Chris Accardo
(1st term expires 08/17)
Director of Library Services Weatherford Public Library
1014 Charles Street
Weatherford, TX 76086
817-598-4158
caccardo@weatherfordtx.gov

 

Brian Collins
(1st term expires 08/15)
Archival Librarian
Dallas Public Library
1515 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75201
214-670-1435
brian.collins@dallascityhall.com

Paul Eddy
(2nd term expires 08/15)
Library Administrator
Beaumont Public Library System
801 Pearl Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-981-5911
peddy@ci.beaumont.tx.us

José Javier Garza
(1st term expires 08/16)
Senior Librarian
Research Medical Library
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd #1499
Houston, TX 77030
713-792-2285
jjgarza@mdanderson.org

Julie Grob
(2nd term expires 08/15)
Digital Projects & Instruction Librarian
University of Houston Libraries
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9744
jgrob@uh.edu

 

 

Wendy Martin
(1st term expires 08/17)
Digitization Services
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PCL 1.402D, Mail Code S5481, PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713
512-495-4138
wkmartin@austin.utexas.edu

Chris Nolan
(2nd term expires 08/15)
Assistant University Librarian & Professor
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-999-7429
cnolan@trinity.edu

Page last modified: April 20, 2015
Top of Page