January 1, 2000 through December 31, 2000

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 12/02) 
Asst. Director for Reference Services and Collection Management
University of Texas at Dallas (Tier 2) 
Box 830643 
Richardson, TX 75083-0688 
972/ 883-2916 
972/ 883-2473 Fax 
safley@utdallas.edu

Miguel Chavez (term expires 12/01)
Reference Assistant
J. Conrad Dunagan Library
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 East University
Odessa, TX 79762-0001
915/552-2387
915/552-2374 Fax
chavez_m@utpb.edu

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 12/01)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County
Community College District (Tier 1)
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
972/860-4854
972/860-4675 Fax
sferguson@dcccd.edu

Louise Foster (term expires 12/02)
Director
Boerne Public Library
210 N. Main St.
Boerne, TX 78006-2036
phone 830-249-3053
fax 830-249-8410
foster@boerne.lib.tx.us

Curt Holleman
Deputy Director/Central University Libraries Director, Collection Development
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX 75275
phone 214-768-2324
fax 214-768-3815
chollema@mail.smu.edu

Kathy Hoffman (term expires 12/02)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
University of Texas M.D. Anderson
Cancer Center (Tier 3)
1515 Holcombe
Box 99
Houston, TX 77030
713/792-2293
713/797-6513 Fax
khoffman@utmdacc.uth.tmc.edu

Tim Mason (term expires 12/00)
Technical Services Librarian
Gibson D. Lewis Library
University of North Texas Health Science Center
- Fort Worth
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX  76107
817/735-2466
817/735-2283 Fax
tdmason@jove.acs.unt.edu

Sarah Miluarich (term expires 12/00)
Catalog/Reference Librarian 
Coastal Bend College  (Tier 2)
3800 Charco Road 
Beeville, TX 78102-2210 
512/ 354-2741 
512/ 354-2719 Fax 
sarahm@bcc.cc.tx.us

Clara Mounce (term expires 12/01)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
phone 409-361-3715
fax 409-361-3787
cmounce@ci.bryan.tx.us
 

Joseph Muniz (term expires 12/01)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
phone 956-430-6650
fax 956-430-6633
jmuniz@harlingen.lib.tx.us

Susan Soy (term expires 12/02)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
phone 512-499-7388
fax 512-499-7483
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Steven Strom (term expires 12/02)
Assistant Manager, Archives
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77002-2534
phone 713-247-1661
fax 713-247-1131
sstrom@hpl.lib.tx.us

(Texas State Library Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
The Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512/463-0188
512/936-2306 Fax
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page