January 1, 2002 through December 31, 2003

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 12/03)
Associate Director for Reference Services and Collection Management
University of Texas at Dallas (Tier 2)
Box 830643
Richardson, TX 75083-0643
phone 972-883-2916
fax 972-883-2473
safley@utdallas.edu

Miguel Chavez (term expires 8/03)
Reference Assistant
J. Conrad Dunagan Library
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 East University
Odessa, TX 79762-0001
phone 915-552-2387
fax 915-552-2374
chavez_m@utpb.edu

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 8/03)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County Community College District
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
phone 972-860-4854
fax 972-860-4675
sferguson@dcccd.edu

Louise Foster (term expires 12/03)
Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common
New Braunfels, TX 78130-4273
phone 830-608-2152
email is: lfoster@nbpl.lib.tx.us

Curt Holleman (term expires 12/03)
Deputy Director/Central University Libraries
Director, Collection Development
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275 - 0135
phone 214-768-2324
fax 214-768-3815
chollema@mail.smu.edu

Kathy Hoffman (term expires 12/03)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe
Box 99
Houston, TX 77030
713/792-2293
713/797-6513 Fax
khoffman@mdanderson.org

Clara Mounce (term expires 8/03)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
phone 979-209-5611
fax 979-209-5610
cmounce@ci.bryan.tx.us

Joseph Muniz (term expires 8/03)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
phone 956-430-6650
fax 956-430-6633
jmuniz@harlingen.lib.tx.us

Sarah Milnarich (term expires 12/03)
Library Director
Coastal Bend College
3800 Charco Road
Beeville, TX 78102
phone 361-354-2740
fax 361-358-3971
sarahm@cbc.cc.tx.us

Susan Soy (term expires 12/03)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
phone 512-499-7388
fax 512-499-7483
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page