Texas Collections Working Group Roster September 1, 2002 to August 31, 2003

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 08/03)
Associate Director for Reference Services and Collection Management
University of Texas at Dallas (Tier 2)
Box 830643
Richardson, TX 75083-0643
972-883-2916
972-883-2473 Fax
safley@utdallas.edu

Miguel Chavez (term expires 8/03)
Reference Assistant
J. Conrad Dunagan Library
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 East University
Odessa, TX 79762-0001
915-552-2387
915-552-2374 Fax
chavez_m@utpb.edu

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 8/03)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County Community College District
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
972-860-4854
972-860-4675 Fax
sferguson@dcccd.edu

Louise Foster (term expires 08/03)
Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common
New Braunfels, TX 78130-4273
830-608-2152
lfoster@nbpl.lib.tx.us

Curt Holleman (term expires 08/03)
Deputy Director/Central University Libraries
Director, Collection Development
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275 - 0135
214-768-2324
214-768-3815 Fax
chollema@mail.smu.edu

Kathy Hoffman (term expires 08/03)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe
Box 99
Houston, TX 77030
713-792-2293
713-797-6513 Fax
khoffman@utmdacc.uth.tmc.edu

Clara Mounce (term expires 8/03)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
979-209-5611
979-209-5610 Fax
cmounce@ci.bryan.tx.us

Joseph Muniz (term expires 8/03)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
956-430-6650
956-430-6633 Fax
jmuniz@harlingen.lib.tx.us

Sarah Milnarich (term expires 08/03)
Library Director
Coastal Bend College
3800 Charco Road
Beeville, TX 78102
361-354-2740
361-358-3971 Fax
sarahm@cbc.cc.tx.us

Susan Soy (term expires 08/03)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
512-499-7388
512-499-7483 Fax
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 07/07/03

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page