Texas Collections Working Group Roster
September 1, 2003 to August 31, 2004

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 08/07)
Associate Director for Reference Services and Collections
University of Texas at Dallas
PO Box 830643
Richardson, TX 75083-0643
972-883-2916
972-883-2473 Fax
safley@utdallas.edu

Miguel Chavez (term expires 8/05)
Access Services
J. Conrad Dunagan Library
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 East University
Odessa, TX 79762-0001
432 -552-2387
432 -552-2374 Fax
chavez_m@utpb.edu

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 8/05)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County Community College District
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
972-860-4854
972-860-4675 Fax
saf2600@dcccd.edu

Louise Foster (term expires 08/06)
Library Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common
New Braunfels, TX 78130-4273
830-608-2152
lfoster@nbpl.lib.tx.us

Curt Holleman (term expires 08/06)
Director, Collection Development
Central University Libraries
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275-0135
214-768-2324
214-768-3815 Fax
chollema@smu.edu

Sarah Milnarich (term expires 08/04)
Library Director
Coastal Bend College
3800 Charco Rd
Beeville, TX 78102
361-354-2741
361-358-3971 Fax
sarahm@coastalbend.edu

Clara Mounce (term expires 08/05)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
979-209-5611
979-209-5610 Fax
cmounce@ci.bryan.tx.us

Joseph Muniz (term expires 8/05)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
956-430-6650
956-430-6633 Fax
jmuniz@harlingen.lib.tx.us

Susan Soy (term expires 08/06)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
512-499-7388
512-499-7483 Fax
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Cathy Hartman (term expires 08/07)
Head, Digital Projects Dept.
University of North Texas Libraries
PO Box 305190
Denton, TX 76203-5190
940-565-3269
940-565-2599 Fax
chartman@library.unt.edu

Deborah Halsted (term expires 08/07)
Associate Director, Public Services &
Operations
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas
Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Austin, TX 77030
713 -799-7163
713 -790-7052 Fax
deborahh@library.tmc.edu

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 03/26/04

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page