Texas Collections Working Group Roster September 1, 2007 to August 31, 2008

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 08/10)
Associate Director for Reference Services and Collections
University of Texas at Dallas
PO Box 830643
Richardson, TX 75083-0643
972-883-2916
972-883-2473 Fax
safley@utdallas.edu

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 08/08)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County Community College District
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
972-860-4854
972-860-4675 Fax
sferguson@dcccd.edu

Kam McEvoy (term expires 08/09)
Electronic Resources Specialist
Central Texas Library System, Inc.
1005 West 41st Street
Austin, TX 78756
512-583-0704, ext. 19
512-583-0709 Fax
kam.mcevoy@ctls.net

Curt Holleman (term expires 08/09)
Director, Collection Development
Central University Libraries
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275-0135
214-768-2324
214-768-3815 Fax
chollema@smu.edu

Clara Mounce (term expires 08/08)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
979-209-5611
979-209-5610 Fax
cmounce@bryantx.gov

Joseph Muniz (term expires 8/08)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
956-430-6650
956-430-6633 Fax
jmuniz@harlingen.lib.tx.us

Susan Soy (term expires 08/09)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
512-499-7388
512-499-7483 Fax
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Cathy Hartman (term expires 08/10)
Head, Digital Projects Dept.
University of North Texas Libraries
PO Box 305190
Denton, TX 76203-5190
940-565-3269
940-565-2599 Fax
chartman@library.unt.edu

Deborah Halsted (term expires 08/10)
Associate Director, Public Services &
Operations
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas
Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Austin, TX 77030
713 -799-7163
713 -790-7052 Fax
deborahh@library.tmc.edu

Danielle Plumer (THDI Liaison)
THDI Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-5852
512-936-2306 Fax
dplumer@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 1/21/08

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page