Texas Collections Working Group Roster September 1, 2008 to August 31, 2009

Ellen Safley, Chair (term expires 08/09)
Associate Director for Public Services and Collections
University of Texas at Dallas
PO Box 830643
Richardson, TX 75083-0643
972-883-2916
safley@utdallas.edu

Karen Baen (term expires 08/11)
Director of Libraries
Southwest Texas Junior College
2401 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801-6927
830-591-7301
kbaen@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Sarah Ferguson (term expires 08/09)
Dean of Educational Resources
Brookhaven College of the Dallas County Community College District
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-4906
972-860-4854
sferguson@dcccd.edu

Deborah Halsted (term expires 08/11)
Associate Director, Public Serv. & Operations
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
713-799-7163
deborahh@library.tmc.edu

Cathy Hartman (term expires 08/11)
Head, Digital Projects Dept.
University of North Texas Libraries
PO Box 305190
Denton, TX 76203-5190
940-565-3269
chartman@library.unt.edu

Curt Holleman (term expires 08/10)
Director, Collection Development
Central University Libraries
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750135
Dallas, TX 75275-0135
214-768-2324
chollema@smu.edu

Kam McEvoy (term expires 08/11)
Electronic Resources Specialist
Central Texas Library System, Inc.
1005 West 41st Street
Austin, TX 78756
512-583-0704, ext. 19
kam.mcevoy@ctls.net

Clara Mounce (term expires 08/09)
Director
Bryan/College Station Public Library
201 E. 26th St.
Bryan, TX 77803-5389
979-209-5611
cmounce@bryantx.gov

Joseph Muniz (term expires 08/09)
Assistant Director
Harlingen Public Library
410 76th Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
956-430-6650
jmuniz@harlingenlibrary.com

Susan Soy (term expires 08/10)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
512-499-7388
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Samantha Johnson (term expires 08/11)
Assistant Director
Moore Memorial Public Library
1701 9th Avenue North
Texas City, TX 77590
409-643-5973
sjohnson@texas-city-tx.org

Danielle Plumer (THDI Liaison)
THDI Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-5852
dplumer@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-0188
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page