Texas Collections Working Group Roster September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010

Kam McEvoy, Chair (1st term expires 08/11)
Electronic Resources Specialist
Central Texas Library System, Inc.
1005 West 41st Street
Austin, TX 78756
512-583-0704, ext. 19
kam.mcevoy@ctls.net

Karen Baen (1st term expires 08/11)
Director of Libraries
Southwest Texas Junior College
2401 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801-6927
830-591-7301
kbaen@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Paul Eddy (1st term expires 08/12)
Library Administrator
Beaumont Public Library System
801 Pearl Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-981-5911
peddy@ci.beaumont.tx.us

Julie Grob (1st term expires 08/12)
Digital Projects & Instruction Librarian
University of Houston Libraries
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713- 743-9744
jgrob@uh.edu

Deborah Halsted (1st term expires 08/11)
Associate Director, Public Serv. & Operations
Houston Academy of Medicine-Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
713-799-7163
deborahh@library.tmc.edu

Samantha Johnson (1st term expires 08/11)
Assistant Director
Moore Memorial Public Library
1701 9th Avenue North
Texas City, TX 77590
409-643-5973
sjohnson@texas-city-tx.org

Donna Kruse (1st term expires 08/12)
Genealogy, History & Archives Manager
Fort Worth Public Library
500 W. 3rd Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-871-77410
dkruse@fortworthlibrary.org

Joel Minor (1st term expires 08/12)
Archivist, The Wittliff Collections
Alkek Library
Texas State University – San Marcos
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-3229
minor@txstate.edu

Chris Nolan (1st term expires 08/12)
Assistant University Librarian & Professor
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-999-7429
cnolan@trinity.edu

Susan Soy (2nd term expires 08/10)
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701-2314
512-499-7388
sue.soy@ci.austin.tx.us

Paul Davidson (1st term expires 08/12)
Public Services Librarian
Tarrant County College Northeast
828 Harwood Road
Hurst, TX 76054-3299
817-515-6620
jpaul.davidson@tccd.edu

Danielle Plumer (THDI Liaison)
THDI Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-5852
dplumer@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSLAC Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-0188
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Jennifer Peters (TSLAC Liaison)
LSTA Grants Administrator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-5527
jpeters@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: July 29, 2011
Top of Page