Bram Stoker Awards® Final Ballot 2021

Since 1987, the Horror Writers Association (HWA) has presented the Bram Stoker Awards® to the best works of horror and dark fiction. The finalists were announced February 28. The winners will be announced May 14, 2022. Here are the finalists for 2021 that are in the TBP collection.

For more information about the Bram Stoker Awards®:

Superior Achievement in a Novel

QUEEN OF CICADAS by V. Castro. (DB 105835)

FINAL GIRL SUPPORT GROUP by Grady Ghendrix. (DB 104247)

MY HEART IS A CHAINSAW by Stephen Graham Jones. (DB 104847)

CHILDREN OF CHICAGO by Cynthia Pelayo. (DB 103216)

BOOK OF ACCIDENTS by Chuck Wendig. (DB 104297)

Superior Achievement in a Young Adult Novel

ALL THESE BODIES by Kendare Blake. (DB 105366)

BAD WITCH BURNING by Jessica Lewis. (DB 104823)

HOUSE OF HOLLOW by Krystal Sutherland. (DB 102984)

Superior Achievement in Long Fiction

NOTHING BUT BLACKENED TEETH by Cassandra Khaw. (DB 105453)