Shapeshifting Romance

How often do we simply want our significant other to change? Well, in these paranormal romances, at least one of the characters does change… literally.

Here is a list of paranormal romance series featuring werewolves and other shapeshifters that you may enjoy in the TBP collection. We’ve listed the first book in the series to get you started.

Alpha and Omega Series
CRY WOLF by Patricia Briggs (DB 81317)
Bliss Wars Series
SAVAGE CITY by L. Penelope (DB 112038)
Green Creek Series
WOLFSONG by T. J. Klune (DB 108754)
Honey Badger Chronicles Series
HOT AND BADGERED by Shelly Laurenston (DB 100476)
Jane Yellowrock Series
JANE YELLOWROCK. BOOKS 1-4 by Faith Hunter (DB 84589)
Lair of the Wolven Series
CLAIMED by J. R. Ward (DB 104563)
Legend of All Wolves Series
LAST WOLF by Maria Vale (DB 93651)
Leopard People Series
AWAKENING by Christine Feehan (DB 82056)
Naked Werewolf Series
NAKED WEREWOLF. BOOKS 1-3 by Molly Harper (DB 99973)
Phoenix Pack Series
PHOENIX PACK. BOOKS 1-3 by Suzanne Wright (DB 94908)
Psy-Changeling Series
PSY-CHANGELING SERIES. BOOKS 1-4 by Nalini Singh (DB 83601)
Shifters Series
STRAY by Rachel Vincent (DB 110023)