Calendar

Primary tabs

February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Talking Book Presentation at the Special Olympics Winter Games
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
Date:
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Date:
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:30am
 
Date:
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Date:
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Talking Book Presentation at the Inclusion Works Conference
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Talking Book Presentation at the Texas Optometric Association Annual Conference
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Date:
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Talking Book Presentation at the Texas Transition Conference
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, February 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
Date:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Date:
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:30am
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
Date:
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:45pm