Calendar

Primary tabs

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date:
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:45pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:30pm
 
Date:
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Date:
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:45pm
 
 
Date:
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
 
 
Records Management Training for Local Governments
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
 
Date:
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date:
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Date:
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:45pm