Calendar

Primary tabs

Click on each entry for additional details

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date:
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Texas Computer Education Association (TCEA) Conference Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:00am to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 8:00am
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Date:
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Date:
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Texas State Historical Association Conference - Archives Presentation Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am