Calendar

Primary tabs

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Texas Writer's League Conference
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Texas Writer's League Conference
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Date:
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date:
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:30am
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Date:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
West Texas Libraries Road Trip: 6 Days, 5 Cities, 7 Libraries
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
»
 
 
Date:
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
West Texas Libraries Road Trip: 6 Days, 5 Cities, 7 Libraries
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
Date:
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
Date:
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Date:
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am