Library Development and Networking Staff Directory




Deborah Littrell

Director of Library Development and Networking Division
(512) 463-5456
dlittrell@tsl.texas.gov

Jennifer Peters

Community Engagement Administrator
(512) 463-2214
jpeters@tsl.texas.gov

Stacey Malek

Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5532
smalek@tsl.texas.gov

Erica McCormick

Grants Administrator
(512) 463-5527
emccormick@tsl.texas.gov

Len Bryan

School Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5852
lbryan@tsl.texas.gov

TexShare

TexShare Online Databases / E-resources

Russlene Waukechon

TexShare Database Coordinator
(512) 463-7402
rwaukechon@tsl.texas.gov

Jay Velgos

Technical Operations Specialist
(512) 475-2254
jvelgos@tsl.texas.gov

Continuing Education and Consulting

Thea Quinn Blair

Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 936-4449
tblair@tsl.texas.gov

Henry Stokes

Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov

Katherine Adelberg

Library Management Consultant
(512) 463-5475
kadelberg@tsl.texas.gov

Naomi DiTullio

Distance Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
nditullio@tsl.texas.gov

Holly Gordon

Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-4855
hgordon@tsl.texas.gov

Christine McNew

Youth Services Consultant
(512) 463-4856
cmcnew@tsl.texas.gov

 

Library Science Collection

Christina Manz

Library Science Collection Assistant
(512) 463-5468
cmanz@tsl.texas.gov

Interlibrary Loan

Sara Hayes

Interlibrary Loan Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5406
shayes@tsl.texas.gov

Office Services

Rosemary Willrich

Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood

Library Statistics Specialist
(512) 463-5466
vgreenwood@tsl.texas.gov

Katharine Reagor

Administrative Assistant
(512) 463-5465
ld@tsl.texas.gov

 

Page last modified: June 5, 2015