Library Development and Networking Staff Directory

Deborah Littrell

Director of Library Development and Networking Division
(512) 463-5456
deborah.littrell@tsl.texas.gov


Jennifer Peters

Community Engagement Administrator
(512) 463-2214
jpeters@tsl.texas.gov

 

Erica McCormick

Grants Administrator
(512) 463-5527
emccormick@tsl.texas.gov

 

Ann Griffith

Electronic Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-6110
ann.griffith@tsl.texas.gov

Stacey Malek

Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5532
smalek@tsl.texas.gov

 

Vacant

School Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5852
len.bryan@tsl.texas.gov


TexShare

TexShare Online Databases / E-resources

Russlene Waukechon

TexShare E-Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-7402
rwaukechon@tsl.texas.gov

 

Danielle Cunniff Plumer

Statewide Resource Sharing Coordinator
(512) 463-5433
danielle.plumer@tsl.texas.gov

 

Kate Reagor

Resource Sharing Support Specialist
(512) 475-2254
databases@tsl.texas.gov

 

 


 

Continuing Education and Consulting

Katherine Adelberg

Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 463-5475
kadelberg@tsl.texas.gov

Henry Stokes

Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov

 

 

Cindy Fisher

Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-4855
cfisher@tsl.texas.gov

 

Christine McNew

Youth Services Consultant
(512) 463-4856
cmcnew@tsl.texas.gov

Naomi DiTullio

Distance Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
nditullio@tsl.texas.gov


Library Science Collection

Christina Manz

Library Science Collection Assistant
(512) 463-5468
cmanz@tsl.texas.gov


Interlibrary Loan

Sara Hayes

Interlibrary Loan Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5406
sara.hayes@tsl.texas.gov


Office Services

Rosemary Willrich

Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood

Library Statistics Specialist
(512) 463-5466
valicia.greenwood@tsl.texas.gov

Taz Yilma

Administrative Assistant
(512) 463-5465
ld@tsl.texas.gov

 

 

Page last modified: August 11, 2016