Library Development and Networking Staff Directory




Deborah Littrell

Director of Library Development and Networking Division
(512) 463-5456
deborah.littrell@tsl.texas.gov

Jennifer Peters

Community Engagement Administrator
(512) 463-2214
jennifer.peters@tsl.texas.gov

Stacey Malek

Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5532
stacey.malek@tsl.texas.gov

Erica McCormick

Grants Administrator
(512) 463-5527
erica.mccormick@tsl.texas.gov

 

TexShare

Beverley Shirley

Consortia Program Administrator
(512) 463-5433
beverley.shirley@tsl.texas.gov

TexShare Online Databases / E-resources

Russlene Waukechon

TexShare Database Coordinator
(512) 463-7402
russlene.waukechon@tsl.texas.gov

Jay Velgos

Technical Operations Specialist
(512) 475-2254
jay.velgos@tsl.texas.gov

Continuing Education and Consulting

Thea Quinn Blair

Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 936-4449
thea.blair@tsl.texas.gov

Henry Stokes

Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-6624
henry.stokes@tsl.texas.gov

Irena Klaic

Library Services Consultant
(512) 463-5475
irena.klaic@tsl.texas.gov

Naomi DiTullio

Distance Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
naomi.ditullio@tsl.texas.gov

Library Science Collection

Christina Manz

Library Science Collection Assistant
(512) 463-5468
christina.manz@tsl.texas.gov

Interlibrary Loan

Sue Bennett

Resource Sharing Consultant
(512) 463-5406
sbennett@tsl.texas.gov

Office Services

Rosemary Willrich

Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood

Library Statistics Specialist
(512) 463-5466
valicia.greenwood@tsl.texas.gov

Katharine Reagor

Administrative Assistant
(512) 463-5465
ld@tsl.texas.gov

 

Page last modified: March 20, 2014