Library Development and Networking Staff Directory

Jennifer Peters

Director of Library Development and Networking
(512) 463-5456
jpeters@tsl.texas.gov

Taz Yilma
Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov

Tomas Mendez
Office Assistant
(512) 463-5465
tmendez@tsl.texas.gov

 


Erica McCormick
Library Development Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5527
emccormick@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood
Library Statistics Specialist
(512) 463-5466
vgreenwood@tsl.texas.gov
accreditation@tsl.texas.gov

Bethany Wilson
Grants Administrator
(512) 463-4856
bwilson@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Griffith
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-6110
ann.griffith@tsl.texas.gov

Liz Philippi
School Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5852
lphilippi@tsl.texas.gov

Sara Hayes
Interlibrary Loan Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5406
sara.hayes@tsl.texas.gov

 


TexShare Online Databases / E-resources

Russlene Waukechon
TexShare E-Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-7402
rwaukechon@tsl.texas.gov

Danielle Cunniff Plumer
Statewide Resource Sharing Coordinator
(512) 463-5433
danielle.plumer@tsl.texas.gov

 

Kate Reagor
Resource Sharing Support Specialist
(512) 475-2254
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

 

 


 

Continuing Education and Consulting

Katherine Adelberg
Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 463-5475
kadelberg@tsl.texas.gov

Henry Stokes
Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov

Kyla Hunt
​​​​​​Youth Services Consultant
(512) 936-4449
khunt@tsl.texas.gov

Cindy Fisher
Digital Inclusion Consultant
(512) 463-4855
cfisher@tsl.texas.gov

 

Naomi DiTullio
Distance Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
nditullio@tsl.texas.gov

Laura Tadena
Inclusive Services Consultant
(512) 463-5465
ltadena@tsl.texas.gov


Library Science Collection

(512) 463-5465
lsc@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: May 11, 2020