Library Development and Networking Staff Directory

Sarah Jacobson Karnes
Director of Library Development and Networking Division
(512) 463-5456

sjacobson@tsl.texas.gov

Taz Yilma
Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov


Grants and Public Library Accreditation

Erica McCormick
Library Development Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5532
emccormick@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood
Library Data Coordinator
(512) 463-5466
vgreenwood@tsl.texas.gov
accreditation@tsl.texas.gov

Taylor Gardner
Accreditation & Grants Support Specialist
(512) 463-5468
tgardner@tsl.texas.gov
accreditation@tsl.texas.gov

 

 

 

 

Dominic Gonzales
Grants Administrator
(512) 463-5581
grants@tsl.texas.gov

 


Interlibrary Loan

Sara Hayes
Interlibrary Loan Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5406
shayes@tsl.texas.gov
statewideill@tsl.texas.gov

 

Sarah Hubert
Interlibrary Loan Program Specialist
(512) 463-5403
shubert@tsl.texas.gov
statewideill@tsl.texas.gov

 


Resource Sharing (TexShare and TexQuest)

Jeremy Selvidge
Statewide Resource Sharing Manager
(512) 463-7402
jselvidge@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Griffith
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-6110
ann.griffith@tsl.texas.gov

Vanessa Ashcraft
School Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5852
vashcraft@tsl.texas.gov

 

Karen McElfresh
Resource Sharing Projects Coordinator
(512) 463-2214
kmcelfresh@tsl.texas.gov

Jessica Bott
Resource Sharing Support Specialist
texshare@tsl.texas.gov


Continuing Education and Consulting

Katherine Adelberg
Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 463-5475
kadelberg@tsl.texas.gov

Naomi DiTullio
Online Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
nditullio@tsl.texas.gov

Callie Barnes
Continuing Education Support Specialist
(512) 463-5465
cbarnes@tsl.texas.gov

Maria Freed
Workforce Development Consultant
(512) 463-5582
mfreed@tsl.texas.gov

Christina Taylor
Library Management Consultant
(512) 936-4449
ctaylor@tsl.texas.gov


Office of Statewide Digital Opportunity for Libraries

Henry Stokes
Digital Opportunity Program Coordinator for Libraries
(512) 463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov


 

Page last modified: January 26, 2024