Library Development and Networking Staff Directory

Jennifer Peters

Director of Library Development and Networking
(512) 463-5456
jpeters@tsl.texas.gov

Taz Yilma
Office Services Coordinator
(512) 463-5432
ld@tsl.texas.gov

Adriana Cavitt Cavazos
Office Assistant
(512) 463-5465
ld@tsl.texas.gov

 


Erica McCormick
Library Development Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5532
emccormick@tsl.texas.gov

Valicia Greenwood
Library Data Coordinator
(512) 463-5466
vgreenwood@tsl.texas.gov
accreditation@tsl.texas.gov


Grants Administrator
(512) 463-5527
grants@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Griffith
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(512) 463-6110
ann.griffith@tsl.texas.gov

Liz Philippi
School Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5852
lphilippi@tsl.texas.gov

Sara Hayes
Interlibrary Loan Program Coordinator
(512) 463-5406
shayes@tsl.texas.gov

 


TexShare Online Databases / E-resources

Danielle Cunniff Plumer
Statewide Resource Sharing Coordinator
(512) 463-5433
danielle.plumer@tsl.texas.gov

Karen McElfresh
Resource Sharing Projects Coordinator
(512) 463-2214
kmcelfresh@tsl.texas.gov

Kate Reagor
Library Technical Services Specialist
(512) 475-2254
texshare@tsl.texas.gov


Continuing Education and Consulting

Katherine Adelberg
Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting
(512) 463-5475
kadelberg@tsl.texas.gov

Naomi DiTullio
Online Learning Consultant
(512) 936-2586
nditullio@tsl.texas.gov

Henry Stokes
Library Technology Consultant
(512) 463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov

 

Cindy Fisher
Digital Inclusion Consultant
(512) 463-4855
cfisher@tsl.texas.gov

Laura Tadena
Equity and Inclusion Consultant
(512) 463-5468
ltadena@tsl.texas.gov

Patrick Lloyd
Community Resilience Consultant
512-463-5416
plloyd@tsl.texas.gov

Tomas Mendez
Continuing Education Support Specialist
(512) 463-4856
tmendez@tsl.texas.gov

Christina Taylor
Youth Services Consultant
(512) 936-4449
ctaylor@tsl.texas.gov
 


Library Science Collection

(512) 463-5465
lsc@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: September 1, 2021