Advisory Board Roster
September 1, 2008 through August 31, 2009

Joan Heath, Chair (2010)
Assistant Vice President, University Library
Texas State University – San Marcos
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4604
512/245-2133
jh06@txstate.edu

Cathy Dean (2009)
San Antonio, TX
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Kathy Fair (2011)
Library Director
Kilgore College
1100 Broadway
Kilgore, TX 75662
903/983-8639
903/983-8638 Fax
kfair@kilgore.edu

Kathy Hoffman (2010)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
University of Texas M.D. Anderson
Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
713/792-2293
713/563-3650 Fax
khoffman@mdanderson.org

 

Larry Justiss, Vice Chair (2011)
Library Director
Tom Green County Library System
113 W. Beauregard Ave.
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
325/655-7321
Larry.Justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2011)
Library Director
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W.University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956-381-2344
Farzaneh@utpa.edu

Sheila Ross Henderson (2010)
Library Director
Pasadena Public Library System
1201 Jeff Ginn Memorial Drive
Pasadena, TX 77506-4895
713/475-7203
713/475-7216 Fax
shenderson@ci.pasadena.tx.us

Loriene Roy (2009)
Professor, School of Information and
Center for Women’s Studies
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station D7000
Austin, TX 78712-0390
512/471-3959
512/471-3971 Fax
loriene@ischool.utexas.edu

 

Candice Scott (2009)
Assistant Vice President for Academic
Affairs – Library, IT & Academic
Support Services
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
830/792-7318
830/792-7448 Fax
cscott@schreiner.edu

Martha Tandy (2009)
Library Director
Weatherford College
225 College Park Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
817/598-6252
817/598-6369 Fax
tandy@wc.edu

Peggy Rudd (TSLAC Liaison)
Librarian and Director
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512/463-5460
512/463-5436 Fax
director.librarian@tsl.texas.gov

Megan Cooper (K-12 Liaison)
Instructional Services
Leander ISD
PO Box 218
Leander, TX 78646-0218
512-434-5353
megan.cooper@leanderisd.org

Melissa Rippy (K-12 Liaison)
Library Services
Pasadena ISD
1826 E Sam Houston Pkwy S
Pasadena, TX 77502
713-740-0150
713/740-4030 Fax
mrippy@pasadenaisd.org

 

Page last modified: January 22, 2013
Top of Page