TexShare Advisory Board Roster
September 1, 2011 through August 31, 2012

Tracey Mendoza, Chair (2012)
Dean of Library Services
Northeast Lakeview College
Alamo Community Colleges
1201 Kitty Hawk Lane
Universal City, TX  78148
210/486-5387
tmendoza17@alamo.edu

Laurie Thompson, Vice Chair (2013)
Asst. Vice President for Library Services
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX  75390-9049
214-648-2626
Laurie.thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Cathy Dean (2012)
5614 Wales Ave.
San Antonio, TX  78223-2846
210/333-3343
ca-dean@sbcglobal.net

Mark S. Dolive (2014)
Director of Library Services
J. Ardis Bell Library
NE Campus
Tarrant County College
828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054 -3299
817 515 – 6637
mark.dolive@tccd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Herrington (2013)
903-549-2584
carolherrington1@gmail.com

Larry Ringer (2014)
4717 St. Andrews
College Station, TX 77845
979/690-7047
larry@gcevaluators.com

Corinne Hill (2014)
(exited 4/27/12)
Interim Director of Libraries
Dallas Public Library
1515 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75201-0000
214/670-7803
corinne.hill@dallaslibrary.org

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2011)
Dean of Library
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W.University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956-381-2344
Farzaneh@utpa.edu

Dana Rooks (2013)
Dean of Libraries
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9807
drooks@uh.edu

 

 

 

 

Candice Scott (2012)
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs – Library, IT & Academic Support Services  
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
830/792-7318
cscott@schreiner.edu

Alice Specht (2012)
Dean of University Libraries
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory  
Abilene, TX   79698    
325-670-1229
aspecht@hsutx.edu

Kara Spitz (2014)
(added 4/27/2012)
Library Manager
Longview Public Library
222 West Cotton St.
Longview, TX 75601-6348
903-237-1350
kspitz@longview.lib.tx.us

Peggy Rudd (TSLAC Liaison)
Librarian and Director
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512/463-5460

dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: May 1, 2013
Top of Page