TexShare Advisory Board Roster
September 1, 2012 through August 31, 2013

Laurie Thompson, Chair (2013)
Asst. Vice President for Library Services
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
214-648-2626
Laurie.thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Diane Graves, Vice Chair (2015)
University Librarian
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
210-999-8161
diane.graves@trinity.edu

Larrianne Curtis (2015)
4421 Secluded Hollow
Austin, TX 78727
512-255-6954
curtis.larriann@gmail.com

Mark S. Dolive (2014)
Director of Library Services
J. Ardis Bell Library
NE Campus
Tarrant County College
828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054 -3299
817 515 – 6637
mark.dolive@tccd.edu

Tracey Mendoza (2015)
Dean of Library Services
Northeast Lakeview College
Alamo Community Colleges
1201 Kitty Hawk Lane
Universal City, TX 78148
210-486-5387
tmendoza17@alamo.edu

Gretchen Pruett (2013)
Library Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-221-4322
gpruett@nbtexas.org

Larry Ringer (2014)
4717 St. Andrews
College Station, TX 77845
979/690-7047
larry@gcevaluators.com

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2014)
Dean of Library
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W.University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956-381-2344
Farzaneh@utpa.edu

Dana Rooks (2013)
Dean of Libraries
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9807
drooks@uh.edu

Alice Specht (2015)
Dean of University Libraries
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698
325-670-1229
aspecht@hsutx.edu

Kara Spitz (2014)
Library Manager
Longview Public Library
222 West Cotton St.
Longview, TX 75601-6348
903-237-1350
kspitz@longview.lib.tx.us

Edward Seidenberg (TSLAC Liaison)
Interim Librarian and Director
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-5460
dir.lib@tsl.state.tx.us

Page last modified: October 21, 2015