TexShare Advisory Board Roster
September 1, 2013 through August 31, 2014

Diane Graves, Chair (2015)
University Librarian
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
210-999-8161
diane.graves@trinity.edu

Gretchen Pruett, Vice-Chair (2016)
Library Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-221-4322
gpruett@nbtexas.org

Larriann Curtis (2015)
4421 Secluded Hollow
Austin, TX 78727
512-255-6954
512-573-3265 (cell)
curtis.larriann@gmail.com

Mark S. Dolive (2014)
Director of Library Services
J. Ardis Bell Library
NE Campus
Tarrant County College
828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054 -3299
817 515 – 6637
mark.dolive@tccd.edu

Stephanie Fulton (2016)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
PO Box 301402
Houston, Texas 77230-1402
713-563-1722
sfulton@mdanderson.org

Nancy Hill (2016)
Associate Library Director, Tech Services
University of Texas at El Paso
500 University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968-0582
915-747-6722
nhill@utep.edu

Tracey Mendoza (2015)
Dean of Library Services
Northeast Lakeview College
Alamo Community Colleges
1201 Kitty Hawk Lane
Universal City, TX 78148
210/486-5387
tmendoza17@alamo.edu

Larry Ringer (2014)
4717 St. Andrews
College Station, TX 77845
979/690-7047
larry@gcevaluators.com

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2014)
Dean of Library
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W.University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956-381-2344
Farzaneh@utpa.edu

Alice Specht (2015)
Dean of University Libraries
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698
325-670-1229
aspecht@hsutx.edu

Kara Spitz (2014)
Library Manager
Longview Public Library
222 West Cotton St.
Longview, TX 75601-6348
903-237-1350
kspitz@longview.lib.tx.us

Mark Smith (TSLAC Liaison)
Librarian and Director
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512/463-5460
dir.lib@tsl.state.tx.us

Page last modified: October 21, 2015