Smiling young female teacher

K12 Programs Home

K12 Task Force

Texas K-12 Libraries
Task Force Members



Vanessa Ashcraft
Jarrell ISD
ISD Size: 1,000
Region: Central
vanessa.ashcraft@jarrellisd.org
Julie Briggs
(TASL Chair-Elect)
Richardson ISD
ISD Size: 37,000
Region: Metroplex
julie.briggs@risd.org
Ty Burns
Clear Creek ISD
ISD Size: 39,000
Region: Houston Area
tburns@ccisd.net
Marsha Edney
Marshall ISD
ISD Size: 5,800
Region: East
edneyml@marshallisd.com
Gay D. Patrick
(TASLA Secretary/Treasurer)
Dallas ISD
ISD Size: 158,932
Region: Metroplex
gapatrick@dallasisd.org
Elizabeth K. Philippi
Houston ISD
ISD Size: 203,000
Region: Houston Area
ephilipp@houstonisd.org
Ann Vyoral
Aransas County ISD
ISD Size: 3,100
Region: Corpus Area
avyoral@acisd.org
Sharon Amastae
(TLA Executive Board)
Ysleta ISD
ISD Size: 43,680
Region: El Paso
samastae@yahoo.com
Lorraine Mettham
(District 2 Chair)
Amarillo ISD
ISD Size: 33,327
Region: Panhandle
lorraine.mettham@amaisd.org
Tracey Mendoza
(TexShare Board)
Alamo Community College
Region: San Antonio
tmendoza17@alamo.edu
Dreanna Belden
University of North Texas
Region: North Texas
dreanna.belden@unt.edu
Mary Woodard
(TASL Past Chair)
Mesquite ISD
ISD Size: 39,127
Region: Metroplex
mwoodard@mesquiteisd.org
Nora A. Galvan
Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
Region: South Texas
nora.galvan@psjaisd.us
 

Page last modified: October 18, 2013