TexQuest Program Logo

K12 Programs Home

K12 Advisory Group

Texas K-12 Libraries
Advisory Group Members

Sharon Amastae
Ysleta ISD
ISD Size: 43,680
Region: El Paso
samastae@yahoo.com
Vanessa Ashcraft
Jarrell ISD
ISD Size: 1,000
Region: Central
vanessa.ashcraft@jarrellisd.org
Dreanna Belden
University of North Texas
Region: North Texas
dreanna.belden@unt.edu
Julie Briggs
Richardson ISD
ISD Size: 37,000
Region: Metroplex
julie.briggs@risd.org
Marsha Edney
Henderson ISD
ISD Size: 3,400
Region: East
mledney@hendersonisd.net
Nora A. Galvan
Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
ISD Size: 32,000
Region: South Texas
nora.galvan@psjaisd.us
Lorraine Mettham
Amarillo ISD
ISD Size: 33,327
Region: Panhandle
lorraine.mettham@amaisd.org
Gay D. Patrick
Dallas ISD
ISD Size: 158,932
Region: Metroplex
gapatrick@dallasisd.org
Elizabeth K. Philippi
Houston ISD
ISD Size: 203,000
Region: Houston Area
ephilipp@houstonisd.org
Angela Steagall
Tuloso-Midway ISD
ISD Size: 3,900
Region: Corpus Christi Area
asteagall@tmisd.us
Mary Woodard
Mesquite ISD
ISD Size: 39,127
Region: Metroplex
mwoodard@mesquiteisd.org
 

 

Page last modified: May 5, 2015