Texas K-12 Libraries
Advisory Group Members

Vanessa Ashcraft
Jarrell ISD
ISD Size: 1,000
Region: Central
vanessa.ashcraft@jarrellisd.org
Dreanna Belden
University of North Texas
Region: North Texas
dreanna.belden@unt.edu
Marsha Edney
Henderson ISD
ISD Size: 3,400
Region: East
mledney@hendersonisd.net
Nora A. Galvan
Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
ISD Size: 32,000
Region: South Texas
nora.galvan@psjaisd.us
Gay D. Patrick
Dallas ISD
ISD Size: 158,932
Region: Metroplex
gapatrick@dallasisd.org
Elizabeth K. Philippi
Houston ISD
ISD Size: 203,000
Region: Houston Area
ephilipp@houstonisd.org
Ceneé Precure
Canyon ISD
ISD Size: 9,615
Region: Panhandle
cprecure@canyonisd.net
Angela Steagall
Tuloso-Midway ISD
ISD Size: 3,900
Region: Corpus Christi Area
asteagall@tmisd.us
Ross Teller
Socorro ISD
ISD Size: 45,269
Region: El Paso Area
rtelle03@sisd.net
Mary Woodard
Mesquite ISD
ISD Size: 39,127
Region: Metroplex
mwoodard@mesquiteisd.org

 

Page last modified: May 23, 2016