Federal Depository Libraries in Texas, Arranged by Region

Internal Links
Region I | Region II

Related Links
Federal Depository Libraries in Texas, Arranged by City


Region I

Regional Depository, Region I
Texas Tech University (0614)
Library
Thomas T. Rohrig
18th & Boston
Lubbock, TX 79409-0002
806-742-2238 x280 (librarian)
806-742-2236 (reference)
806-742-1332 (fax)
tom.rohrig@ttu.edu
 

Abilene Christian University (0612A)
Brown Library
Laura Baker
1600 Campus Court
Abilene, Texas 79699-9208
325-674-2477 (librarian)
325-674-2316 (reference)
325-674-2202 (fax)
bakerl@acu.edu
 

Angelo State University (0616A)
Porter Henderson Library
Reiley Noe
2025 South Johnson Street
San Angelo, Texas 76904-5079
325-942-2512 (librarian)
325-842-2141 (reference)
325-942-2198 (fax)
Reiley.Noe@angelo.edu
 

Arlington Public Library System (0607C)
George W. Hawkes Central Library
Deborah Wood
101 East Abram Street
Arlington, Texas 76010-1183
817-459-6799 (librarian)
817-459-6900 (reference)
817-459-6902 (fax)
ponderj@ci.arlington.tx.us
 

Dallas Baptist University (0594A)
Vance Memorial Library
Jinja Rho
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, Texas 75211-9299
214-333-5214 (librarian)
214-333-5320 (reference)
214-333-5323 (fax)
jinja@dbu.edu
 

Dallas Public Library System (0594)
J. Erik Jonsson Library
Charlotte E. Bagh
1515 Young Street
Dallas, Texas 75201-5499
214-670-1452 (librarian)
214-670-1468 (reference)
214-670-1451 (fax)
charlotte.bagh@dallaslibrary.org

El Paso Public Library (0611)
John Faria
501 North Oregon Street
El Paso, Texas 79901-1195
915-543-5439 (librarian)
915-543-5433 (reference)
915-543-5429 (fax)
fariajh@elpasotexas.gov

Fort Worth Public Library (0607)
Mary Sikes
500 West 3rd Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102-7305
817-871-7724 (librarian)
817-871-7721 (reference)
817-871-7711 (fax)
mary.sikes@fortworthlibrary.org
 

Hardin Simmons University (0612)
Richardson Library
Ellen Simmons
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698-0001
325-670-1521 (librarian)
325-670-1578 (reference)
325-677-8351 (fax)
esimmons@hsutx.edu
 

Howard Payne University (0616)
Walker Memorial Library
Juanita Sypert
1000 Fisk Avenue
Brownwood, Texas 76801-2794
325-649-8602 ext. 5603 (librarian)
325-649-8904 (fax)
jsypert@hputx.edu
 

Longview Public Library (0598)
Rebekah Metcalf
222 West Cotton Street
Longview, Texas 75601-6348
903-237-1356 (librarian)
903-237-1354 (reference)
903-237-1343 (fax)
cbeaird@longview.lib.tx.us
 

Midwestern State University (0608B)
Moffett Library
Ryan Samuelson
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308-2099
940-397-4177 (librarian)
940-397-4689 (fax)
ryan.samuelson@mwsu.edu
 

return to top

Navarro College (0601)
Richard M. Sanchez Library
Susan Humphrey
3200 West 7th Avenue
Corsicana, Texas 75110-4899
903-875-7452 (librarian)
903-875-7442 (reference)
903-875-7449 (fax)
susan.humphrey@navarrocollege.edu
 

Southern Methodist University (0600)
Central University Libraries
Julia Stewart
6414 Hilltop Lane
Dallas, Texas 75275-0135
214-768-2561 (librarian)
214-768-2331 (reference)
214-768-1842 (fax)
julia@smu.edu

Texarkana College (0596A)
Palmer Memorial Library
Teri Stover
2500 North Robison Road
Texarkana Texas 75599
903-223-3091 (librarian)
903-223-3094 (reference)
903-831-7429 (fax)
teri.stover@tamut.edu
 

Texas A&M University, Commerce (0599)
James Gilliam Gee Library
David Rankin
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, Texas 75429-3011
903-886-5726 (librarian)
903-886-5720 (reference)
903-886-5723 (fax)
David_Rankin@tamu-commerce.edu
 

Texas Christian University (0607A)
Mary Couts Burnett Library
Melissa G. Fairfield
TCU Box 298400
Fort Worth, Texas 76129-0001
817-257-5339 (librarian)
817-257-7669 (reference)
817-257-7447 (fax)
m.fairfield@tcu.edu
 

Regional Depository, Region I
Texas Tech University (0614)
Library
Thomas T. Rohrig
18th & Boston
Lubbock, TX 79409-0002
806-742-2238 x280 (librarian)
806-742-2236 (reference)
806-742-1332 (fax)
tom.rohrig@ttu.edu
 

Texas Tech University (0597A)
School of Law Library
Sharon R. Blackburn
1802 Hartford Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79409-0004
806-742-3990, ext. 281 (librarian)
806-742-3957 (reference)
806-742-1629 (fax)
sharon.blackburn@ttu.edu
 

University of North Texas (0608A)
Libraries
Suzanne Sears
1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton, Texas 76203-5017
940-565-2868 (librarian)
940-565-2870 (reference)
940-565-2599 (fax)
suzanne.sears@unt.edu
 

University of Texas at Arlington (0607B)
Library
Thomas Lindsey
P.O. Box 19497
Arlington, Texas 76019-0497
817-272-7514 (librarian)
817-272-3394 (reference)
817-272-3593 (fax)
lindsey@uta.edu
 

University of Texas, Dallas (0594B)
Eugene McDermott Library
Brenda Mahar
800 West Campbell Rd.
Richardson, Texas 75080-3021
972-883-4104 (librarian)
972-883-2955 (reference)
972-883-2988 (fax)
bmahar@utdallas.edu
 

University of Texas, El Paso (0611A)
Library
Roberta Arney
500 West University Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79968-0582
915-747-6702 (librarian)
915-747-5643 (reference)
915-747-5327 (fax)
rarney@utep.edu
 

West Texas A&M University (0613)
Cornette Library
Carolyn Ottoson
University Drive and 26th St.
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001
806-651-2204 (librarian)
806-651-22105 (reference)
806-651-2213 (fax)
cottoson@wtamu.edu
 

return to top

Region II

Regional Depository, Region II
Texas State Library & Archives Commission (0591)
Susan Troyan
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, Texas 78701-1938
512-463-5431 (librarian)
512-463-5455 (reference)
512-463-5430 (fax)
stroyan@tsl.texas.gov

Baylor University (0606)
Jesse H. Jones Library
Sinai Wood
1301 South 2nd
Waco, Texas 76795-7148
254-710-4606 (librarian)
254-710-2122 (reference)
251-710-3116 (fax)
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu

Baylor University (0604B)
Williams Legal Research Center
Lesley Wilson
1114 South University Parks Drive
Waco, Texas 76706
254-710-4914 (librarian)
254-710-2168 (reference)
254-710-2294 (fax)
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
 

Houston Public Library (0603)
Cindy Page
500 McKinney Avenue
Houston, Texas 77002-2534
832-393-1428 (librarian)
832-393-1313 (reference)
832-393-1370 (fax)
cindy.page@cityofhouston.net
 

Lamar University (0597)
Mary & John Gray Library
Theresa Hefner-Babb
4400 Martin Luther King Parkway
Beaumont, Texas 77705
409-880-2135 (librarian)
409-880-8261 (reference)
409-880-2318 (fax)
theresa.hefner-babb@lamar.edu
 

Lee College (0592A)
Lee College Library
Julie Sayles
P.O. Box 818
Baytown, Texas 77522-0818
281-425-6276 (librarian)
281-425-6557 (fax)
jsayles@lee.edu

Lone Star College - North Harris (0592B)
Library-Government Documents
Virginia Rigby
2700 W.W. Thorne Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77073-3410
281-618-5490 (librarian)
281-618-5707 (reference)
281-618-5695 (fax)
virginia.k.rigby@lonestar.edu
 

Palo Alto College (0593B)
Ozuna Learning Resources Center
Camille F. Fiorillo
1400 West Villaret Boulevard
San Antonio, Texas 78224-2499
210-486-3560 (librarian)
800-755-0095 (reference)
210-486-3902 (fax)
cfiorillo@mail.accd.edu
 

Prairie View A&M University (0603B)
John B. Coleman Library
Angie Eason
P.O. Box 519
Prairie View, Texas 77446-0188
936-261-1530 (librarian)
936-261-1535 (reference)
936-261-2755 (fax)
ameason@pvamu.edu

Rice University (0608C)
Fondren Library
Esther Crawford
P.O. Box 1892 MS 225
Houston, Texas 77251-1892
713-348-6212 (librarian)
713-348-5483 (reference)
713-348-5902 (fax)
crawford@rice.edu

return to top

Saint Mary's University (0615A)
Louis J. Blume Library
Kathleen L. Amen
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228-8608
210-431-2299, ext. 1312 (librarian)
210-436-3508 (reference)
210-436-3782 (fax)
kamen@stmarytx.edu
 

Saint Mary's University (0604A)
Sarita Kenedy East Law Library
Stacy Fowler
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228-8605
210-431-8073 (librarian)
210-436-3240 (fax)
sfowler@stmarytx.edu
 

Sam Houston State University (0602)
Newton Gresham Library
R. Scott Harnsberger
Government Documents
Dept. Box 2179
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2179
936-294-3574 (librarian)
936-294-3721 (reference)
936-294-3780 (fax)
lib_rsh@shsu.edu

San Antonio College (0591B)
San Antonio College Library
Christina Petimezas
1001 Howard Street
San Antonio, Texas 78212-4299
210-486-1080 (librarian)
210-486-0554 (reference)
210-486-1512 (fax)
cpetimezas@alamo.edu
 

San Antonio Public Libraries (0615)
San Antonio Central Library
Wilson Plunkett
600 Soledad Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205-1200
210-207-2697 (librarian)
210-207-2694 (reference)
210-207-2554 (fax)
wplunkett@sanantonio.gov
 

South Texas College of Law (0609A)
Fred Parks Law Library
Heather Waltman
1303 San Jacinto Street
Houston, Texas 77002-7000
713-646-1792 (librarian)
713-646-1712 (reference)
713-659-2217 (fax)
hwaltman@stcl.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University (0602A)
Steen Library
Kayce Halstead
P.O. Box 13055 SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962-3055
936-468-1574 (librarian)
936-468-4636 (reference)
936-468-4117 (fax)
khalstea@sfasu.edu
 

Texas A&M International University (0595A)
Sue & Radcliffe Killam Library
Rodney Webb
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, Texas 78041-1920
956-326-2119 (librarian)
956-326-2138 (reference)
956-326-2399 (fax)
rwebb@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University (0592)
Sterling C. Evans Library
Laura Sare
5000 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-5000
979-458-2200 (librarian)
979-845-5741 (reference)
979-458-0112 (fax)
lsare@lib-gw.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi (0591D)
Mary & Jeff Bell Library
Zachary Allred
6300 Ocean Drive
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5503
361-825-5702 (librarian)
361-825-2609 (reference)
361-825-5973 (fax)
Zachary.Allred@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University, Kingsville (0609)
James C. Jernigan Library
Victoria Lynn Packard
MSC 197
Kingsville, Texas 78363-8202
361-593-2918 (librarian)
361-593-3319 (reference)
361-593-4093 (fax)
vpackard@tamuk.edu

return to top

Texas Lutheran University (0595B)
Blumberg Memorial Library
Vicki Eckhardt
1000 West Court Street
Seguin, Texas 78155-5999
830-372-8108 (librarian)
830-372-8100 (reference)
830-372-8156 (fax)
veckhardt@tlu.edu

Texas Southern University (0606A)
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
Sola Babatunde
3100 Cleburne Avenue
Houston, Texas 77004-4501
713-313-1978 (librarian)
713-313-7125 (reference)
713-313-4483 (fax)
obabatunde@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Texas State Law Library (0593A)
Tom C. Clark Building
Adrienne Tramel
P.O. Box 12367
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
512-463-1722 (librarian)
512-463-1728 (fax)
adrienne.tramel@sll.state.tx.us

Regional Depository, Region II
Texas State Library & Archives Commission (0591)
Susan Troyan
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, Texas 78701-1938
512-463-5431 (librarian)
512-463-5455 (reference)
512-463-5430 (fax)
stroyan@tsl.texas.gov

Texas State University - San Marcos (0595)
Albert B. Alkek Library
Sarah Naper
601 University Drive
San Marcos, Texas 78666-4604
512-245-3778 (librarian)
512-245-3686 (reference)
512-245-3002 (fax)
sn21@txstate.edu

Trinity University (0615B)
Coates Library
Anne Jumonville
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
210-999-8168 (librarian)
210-999-7213 (reference)
210-999-8212 (fax)
ajumonvi@trinity.edu

University of Houston (0608)
M.D. Anderson Library
Alexandra Simons
114 University Libraries
Houston, Texas 77204-2000
713-743-9772 (librarian)
713-743-1050 (reference)
713-743-9778 (fax)
acsimons@mail.uh.edu

University of Houston (0597B)
O'Quinn Law Library
Virginia Davis
12 Law Library
Houston, Texas 77204-6054
713-743-2310 (librarian)
713-743-2300 (reference)
713-743-1891 (fax)
davis@uh.edu

University of Houston, Clear Lake (0603A)
Alfred R. Neumann Library
Gay E. Carter
2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058-1098
281-283-3914 (librarian)
281-283-3910 (reference)
281-283-3937 (fax)
carterg@uhcl.edu

University of Houston, Victoria (0591C)
VC/UHV Library
Laurie Neuerburg
2602 North Ben Jordan
Victoria, Texas 77901-5699
361-570-4169 (librarian)
361-570-4166 (reference)
361-570-4155 (fax)
neuerburgl@uhv.edu

University of Texas at Austin (0605)
Perry-Castaneda Library
Paul Rascoe
PCL 2.402
Austin, Texas 78713-7330
512-495-4262 (librarian)
512-495-4250 (reference)
512-495-4296 (fax)
prascoe@mail.utexas.edu

University of Texas at Austin (0605A)
Tarlton Law Library
Barbara S. Bridges
727 East Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78705-5799
512-232-3805 (librarian)
512-471-0243 (fax)
bbridges@mail.law.utexas.edu

University of Texas-Brownsville & Texas Southmost College (0609B)
Arnulfo L. Oliveira Memorial Library
Bashir Tiwana
80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, Texas 78520
956-882-7757 (librarian)
956-882-7205 (reference)
956-882-3899 (fax)
bashir.tiwana@utb.edu

University of Texas, San Antonio (0616B)
UTSA Library
Rita Wilson
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249-0671
210-458-7572 (librarian)
210-458-4573 (reference)
210-458-6660 (fax)
rita.wilson@utsa.edu

 

Page last modified: December 5, 2011