Vendor Contacts

American Chemical Society

Technical Support

  • N/A

Sales

  • Primary Contact:
    Yung Murphy
    (202) 340-7299
    y_murphy@acs.org
  • Secondary Contact:
    Voice Mail: 800-227-5558 x 4606

EBSCO

Technical Support

Sales

  • Alex Smith
    Schools & Public Libraries, South Texas
    E-mail: asmith@ebscohost.com
    Phone: 800-653-2726 x 2395
     
  • Devon Hermenau
    Schools & Public Libraries, North Texas
    E-mail: dhermenau@ebscohost.com
    Phone: 800-653-2726 x 3401
     
  • Dana Beauvais
    Senior Account Executive Colleges & Universities - Northern Texas
    E-mail: dbeauvais@ebscohost.com
    Phone: 800-653-2726 x 2392
     
  • Erik Kurth
    Account Executive Colleges & Universities - Southern Texas
    E-mail: ekurth@ebscohost.com
    Phone: 800-653-2726 x 3395

Britannica Digital Learning

Technical Support

  • Brittannica Technical Support
    E-mail: edsupport@eb.com
    Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7160
     

Sales

  • Lillian Terry
    Britannica Account Executive for Texas Colleges and Universities
    E-mail: lterry@eb.com
    Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7212
     
  • Jim Roberts
    Britannica Special Representative
    E-mail: jroberts@eb.com
    Phone: 214-392-7125
     
  • Becky Henry
    Britannica Account Executive for K-12 Schools & Public Libraries
    E-mail: bhenry@eb.com
    Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7171

LearningExpress

Technical Support

Sales

  • Don Nuding
    Manager, Library and Workforce Sales Group LearningExpress, LLC
    80 Broad Street, Suite 400
    New York, NY  10004
    646-274-6425
    dnuding@learningexpressllc.com

OCLC

Technical Support

  • OCLC Customer Support:

    1-800-848-5800 (toll-free U.S.)
    +1-614-793-8682 (local)
    Mon.-Fri. 7 a.m.-9 p.m. (U.S. Eastern)
    E-mail: support@oclc.org

     

Sales

  • Library Services Consultant
    6565 Kilgour Place
    Dublin, OH 43017-3395
    1-800-848-5878
    E-mail: orders@oclc.org
  • Debi Lopresti
    Phone: 1-800-843-8482 x 2850
    (toll-free)
    loprestd@oclc.org

ProQuest

Technical Support

  • Technical Support and Search Assistance
    Phone: 800-889-3358
    E-mail: tsupport@proquest.com
    Technical Support is available 7 days a week
    8am - 12pm, Eastern Time.
    Search Assistance is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time
     
  • Customer Service
    Phone: 800-521-0600, ext. 2971
    E-mail: customer_service@proquest.com
    Customer Service is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time.

Sales

  • Inez Karageorge
    Community College/Special Market/ For-Profit Account Executive
    Phone: 800.521.0600 x 4076
    Fax: 800.308.1586
    E-mail: inez.karageorge@proquest.com
     
  • Nicole Mardian
    Account Manager for K12, Public, and Community Colleges
    nicole.mardian@proquest.com
    214-557-7375

RAND

Technical Support

 


R.R. Bowker

Technical Support

Sales

  • Nicole Mardian
    Account Manager
    nicole.mardian@proquest.com
    Cell: 817-995-9398
    Mailing address: P.O. Box 271378
    Flower Mound, TX, 75027
     

STATRef!

Technical Support

  • Deborah Halsted
    Phone: 713.516.5654
    Fax: 307.222.0181
    Email: dhalsted@statref.com
     
  • Technical Support is available M-F,
    8am - 5pm MST (9am - 6pm CST)
     

 

Gale Cengage Learning

Technical Support

Sales


 

Page last modified: November 7, 2014
Top of Page