TexShare Database Vendor Contacts

For information on TexShare usage statistics by vendor, please go here.


Adam Matthew

Technical Support
support@amdigital.co.uk

Customer Service
Beth Alcock
Primary Contact
betha@amdigital.co.uk

Brittany Riggs
Secondary Contact
Brittany@amdigital.co.uk

US Contact Number - (312) 445-6290


EBSCO

Technical Support
William Elwell
Specialist for TexShare Accounts
EBSCO Information Service
1-800-653-2726 x3614
williamelwell@ebsco.com

EBSCO Tech Support Page
https://help.ebsco.com/

EBSCO Publishing Tech Support
1-800-758-5995
7am-7pm EST weekdays, 9am-5pm EST weekends
eptech@ebsco.com

Customer Service
Ariele Pappalimberis
Schools & Public Libraries
apappalimberis@ebsco.com
1-800-653-2726 x 2738

Customer Service
Erik Kurth
Account Executive, Colleges & Universities
ekurth@ebsco.com
1-800-653-2726 x 3395


Gale Cengage

Technical Support
Doug Hansen
Technical Solutions Consultant
Phone: 800-877-4253 ext. 8636
E-mail: doug.hansen@cengage.com

Technical support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Phone: 800-877-4253 (option # 4)
Fax: 800-676-2345
Email: gale.technicalsupport@cengage.com

Electronic Search Assistance is available M - F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST)
Phone: 800-877-4253 (option # 5)
Email: gale.contentqa@cengage.com

Self-Service Technical Support
http://support.gale.com

Customer Support
Rob Sieracki
Library Sales Consultant
Phone: 512-318-9062
E-mail: rob.sieracki@cengage.com

Sammy Khmur,
Education Sales Consultant
Phone: 800-877-4253 x 8708
E-mail: sammy.khmur@cengage.com


LearningExpress| An EBSCO Company

Technical Support
E-mail: support@ebsco.com
Phone: (800) 758-5995
http://support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php  

Customer Support
Donald Nuding
Senior Sales Specialist
LearningExpress/An EBSCO Company
224 West 29th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10001
Phone:  646-274-6425
dnuding@ebsco.com


OCLC

Technical/Customer Support
Phone: 1-614-793-8682
Phone: 1-800-848-5800 (USA)
Fax: 1-614-764-2694
Email:  support@oclc.org


Pronunciator

Technical Support
Phone: 800-328-1776
Email: support@pronunciator.com
Support Site: http://www.pronunciator.com/support/


ProQuest

Technical Support
Technical Support and Search Assistance
Phone: 800-889-3358
E-mail: tsupport@proquest.com
Technical Support is available 7 days a week
8am - 12pm, Eastern Time.
Search Assistance is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time
 
Customer Service
Phone: 800-521-0600, ext. 2971
E-mail: customer_service@proquest.com
Customer Service is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time.
 
Sales
Inez Karageorge
Account Manager: Community College/Special Market/ For-Profit
Phone: 800.521.0600 x 4076
Fax: 800.308.1586
E-mail: inez.karageorge@proquest.com
 
Mike Askew
Field Account Manager: K12, Public, and Community Colleges
Email: mike.askew@proquest.com
Phone: 214.790.4449

Michelle Hughes
Account Manager: Public Libraries
Email: michelle.hughes@proquest.com
Phone: 800.521.6066 X 72131


ProQuest Ebook Central: e-Libro and SciTech Collections

Technical Support
Website: http://support.ebrary.com/
Phone: 800-521-0600 ext 74350
E-mail: ebooksupport@proquest.com


TeachingBooks

Technical Support
Phone: (800) 596-0710
Email: info@TeachingBooks.net

Customer Service & Training
Kym Davick
Implementation & Training Manager
Phone: (800) 596-0710
Email: Kym@TeachingBooks.net

Help & Training: http://TeachingBooks.net/Support


American Chemical Society

Customer Service
Yung Murphy
Phone:(202) 340-7299
Email: y_murphy@acs.org
Voice Mail: 800-227-5558 x 4606


Bowker

Technical Support
Phone: 1-800-323-3288, option 3.
Monday through Friday from 9-8, Eastern Time.
E-mail: techsupport@bowker.com

Additional support information available at: www.bowkersupport.com

Customer Service
Nicole Mardian
Account Manager
Email: nicole.mardian@proquest.com
Phone: 817-995-9398


Britannica Digital Learning

Technical Support
Brittannica Technical Support
E-mail: edsupport@eb.com
Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7160

Customer Support
Mabel Mannion
Customer Success Manager, Texas
E-mail: mmannion@eb.com
Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7205


RAND

Technical Support
Joe Nation, Director
RAND State Statistics
http://statestats.rand.org
Email: nation@randstatistics.org
Home office: 415-785-4993
Mobile: 415-602-2973


Page last modified: October 25, 2017