TexShare Advisory Board

The TexShare Advisory Board is appointed by the State Library Commission and is charged by statute to advise the Commission on matters relating to the TexShare consortium. The Advisory Board includes representatives from community colleges, private universities, publicly-funded academic institutions, public libraries, as well as two representatives of the general public.


Advisory Board Roster
September 1, 2013 through August 31, 2014

Diane Graves, Chair
(2015)
University Librarian
Trinity University               
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-999-8161
diane.graves@trinity.edu

Gretchen Pruett, Vice-Chair
(2016)
Library Director
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-221-4322
gpruett@nbtexas.org

Larriann Curtis (2015)
Austin, TX
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Mark S. Dolive (2014)
Director of Library Services
J. Ardis Bell Library
NE Campus
Tarrant County College
828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054 -3299
817-515–6637
mark.dolive@tccd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Fulton (2016)
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
PO Box 301402
Houston, Texas 77230-1402
713-563-1722
sfulton@mdanderson.org

Nancy Hill (2016)
Associate Library Director, Tech Services
University of Texas at El Paso
500 University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968-0582
915-747-6722
nhill@utep.edu

Tracey Mendoza (2015)
Dean of Library Services
Northeast Lakeview College
Alamo Community Colleges
1201 Kitty Hawk Lane
Universal City, TX  78148
210-486-5387
tmendoza17@alamo.edu

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2014)
Dean of Library
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W.University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956-381-2344
Farzaneh@utpa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Ringer (2014)
College Station, TX
texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Alice Specht(2015)
Dean of University Libraries
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX   79698  
325-670-1229
aspecht@hsutx.edu

Kara Spitz (2014)
Library Manager
Longview Public Library
222 West Cotton St.
Longview, TX 75601-6348
903-237-1350
kspitz@longview.lib.tx.us

 

 

Mark Smith
(TSLAC Liaison)
Director and Librarian
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512/463-5460
director.librarian@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 6, 2014
Top of Page