Find Your Analyst - State Agencies

We provide consulting services by phone, mail, and e-mail. Each government information analyst is assigned a specific group of state agencies. If you can't reach the analyst, please call (512) 463-7610 or email

RMA Contact Info
Joslyn Ceasar jceasar @ 512-463-5477
Raul Gonzalez rgonzalez @ 512-463-6623
Rebecca Hanna rhanna @ 512-463-5494
Katherine Hoffman khoffman @ 512-463-2631
Anne Poulos apoulos @ 512-463-6627


Agency Assignments
Administrative Hearings (360) Rebecca Hanna
Affordable Housing Corporation (012) Joslyn Ceasar
Agriculture (551) Rebecca Hanna
Alcoholic Beverage Commission (458) Rebecca Hanna
Anatomical Board (528) Anne Poulos
Angelo State University (737) Joslyn Ceasar
Animal Health Commission (554) Raul Gonzalez
Architectural Examiners (459) Katherine Hoffman
Arts (813) Anne Poulos
Attorney General (302) Katherine Hoffman
Auditor (308) Katherine Hoffman
Banking (451) Rebecca Hanna
Bar of Texas, State (202) Joslyn Ceasar
Behavioral Health Executive Council (510) Anne Poulos
Blind and Visually Impaired (771) Katherine Hoffman
Bond Review Board (352) Anne Poulos
Cancer Prevention & Research Institute of Texas (542) Joslyn Ceasar
Capital Writs (215) Katherine Hoffman
Chiropractic Examiners (508) Joslyn Ceasar
Comptroller of Public Accounts (304) Raul Gonzalez
Consumer Credit Commissioner (466) Anne Poulos
County and District Retirement System (046) Rebecca Hanna
Court Administration (212) Rebecca Hanna
1st Court of Appeals District (221) Anne Poulos
2nd Court of Appeals District (222) Joslyn Ceasar
3rd Court of Appeals District (223) Raul Gonzalez
4th Court of Appeals District (224) Raul Gonzalez
5th Court of Appeals District (225) Katherine Hoffman
6th Court of Appeals District (226) Joslyn Ceasar
7th Court of Appeals District (227) Joslyn Ceasar
8th Court of Appeals District (228) Anne Poulos
9th Court of Appeals District (229) Rebecca Hanna
10th Court of Appeals District (230) Anne Poulos
11th Court of Appeals District (231) Raul Gonzalez
12th Court of Appeals District (232) Joslyn Ceasar
13th Court of Appeals District (233) Rebecca Hanna
14th Court of Appeals District (234) Rebecca Hanna
Court of Criminal Appeals (211) Rebecca Hanna
Credit Union Department (469) Rebecca Hanna
Criminal Justice (696) Joslyn Ceasar
Deaf, Texas School for the (772) Rebecca Hanna
Dental Examiners (504) Anne Poulos
Education Agency (701) Raul Gonzalez
Emergency Communications (477) Anne Poulos
Emergency Services Retirement System (326) Raul Gonzalez
Employees Retirement System of Texas (327) Raul Gonzalez
Environmental Quality (582) Katherine Hoffman
Ethics Commission (356) Raul Gonzalez
Facilities Commission (303) Katherine Hoffman
Family and Protective Services (530) Rebecca Hanna
Fire Protection (411) Anne Poulos
Funeral Service Commission (513) Rebecca Hanna
General Land Office (305) Joslyn Ceasar
Geoscientists (481) Anne Poulos
Governor's Office (301) Katherine Hoffman
Health and Human Services Commission (529) Rebecca Hanna
Health Professions Council (364) Katherine Hoffman
Higher Education Coordinating Board (781) Katherine Hoffman
Historical Commission (808) Joslyn Ceasar
Holocaust and Genocide Commission (1158) Joslyn Ceasar
Housing and Community Affairs (332) Rebecca Hanna
Information Resources (313) Katherine Hoffman
Injured Employee Counsel, Office of (448) Joslyn Ceasar
Insurance (454) Rebecca Hanna
Jail Standards (409) Katherine Hoffman
Judicial Conduct (242) Joslyn Ceasar
Juvenile Justice Department (644) Joslyn Ceasar
Lamar Institute of Technology (789) Anne Poulos
Lamar State College - Orange (787) Anne Poulos
Lamar State College - Port Arthur (788) Joslyn Ceasar
Lamar University (734) Joslyn Ceasar
Law Enforcement (407) Anne Poulos
Law Examiners (203) Rebecca Hanna
Law Library (243) Joslyn Ceasar
Legislative Budget Board (104) Anne Poulos
Legislative Council (103) Joslyn Ceasar
Legislative Reference Library (105) Anne Poulos
Library and Archives Commission (306) Rebecca Hanna
Licensing and Regulation (452) Raul Gonzalez
Lottery Commission (362) Rebecca Hanna
Low-Level Radioactive Waste (535) Katherine Hoffman
Medical Board, Texas (503) Anne Poulos
Midwestern State University (735) Anne Poulos
Military Department (401) Joslyn Ceasar
Motor Vehicles (608) Katherine Hoffman
Municipal Retirement System (001) Joslyn Ceasar
Nursing (507) Anne Poulos
Optometry Board (514) Katherine Hoffman
Parks and Wildlife Department (802) Katherine Hoffman
Pension Review Board (338) Katherine Hoffman
Pharmacy (515) Anne Poulos
Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy Examiners (533) Katherine Hoffman
Plumbing Examiners (456) Raul Gonzalez
Preservation Board (809) Katherine Hoffman
Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors (460) Joslyn Ceasar
Prosecuting Attorney (213) Anne Poulos
Public Accountancy (457) Katherine Hoffman
Public Finance Authority (347) Anne Poulos
Public Insurance Counsel (359) Rebecca Hanna
Public Safety (405) Katherine Hoffman
Public Utility Commission of Texas (473) Rebecca Hanna
Public Utility Counsel (475) Rebecca Hanna
Racing Commission (476) Anne Poulos
Railroad Commission of Texas (455) Katherine Hoffman
Real Estate Commission (329) Joslyn Ceasar
Risk Management (479) Raul Gonzalez
Sam Houston State University (753) Katherine Hoffman
Savings and Mortgage Lending (450) Anne Poulos
Secretary of State (307) Joslyn Ceasar
Securities Board (312) Anne Poulos
Soil and Water Conservation Board (592) Rebecca Hanna
State Health Services (537) Rebecca Hanna
Stephen F. Austin State University (755) Anne Poulos
Sul Ross State University (756) Joslyn Ceasar
Sunset Advisory Commission (116) Katherine Hoffman
Supreme Court (201) Rebecca Hanna
Teacher Retirement System of Texas (323) Katherine Hoffman
Texas A&M System Office (710) Rebecca Hanna
Texas Southern University (717) Rebecca Hanna
Texas State Technical College System (719) Anne Poulos
Texas State University (754) Joslyn Ceasar
Texas State University System (758) Joslyn Ceasar
Texas Tech University System (768) Joslyn Ceasar
Texas Woman's University (731) Anne Poulos
Transportation (601) Katherine Hoffman
Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company (930) Katherine Hoffman
University of Houston System (783) Joslyn Ceasar
University of North Texas System Administration (769) Raul Gonzalez
University of Texas System (720) Raul Gonzalez
UT Arlington (714) Raul Gonzalez
UT Austin (721) Joslyn Ceasar
UT Dallas (738) Raul Gonzalez
UT El Paso (724) Joslyn Ceasar
UT Health Science Center at Houston (744) Katherine Hoffman
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio (745) Joslyn Ceasar
UT Health Science Center at Tyler (785) Katherine Hoffman
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center (506) Katherine Hoffman
UT Medical Branch at Galveston (723) Katherine Hoffman
UT Permian Basin (742) Anne Poulos
UT Rio Grande Valley (746) Anne Poulos
UT San Antonio (743) Anne Poulos
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (729) Rebecca Hanna
UT Tyler (750) Katherine Hoffman
Veterans Commission (403) Rebecca Hanna
Veterinary Medical Examiners (578) Raul Gonzalez
Water Development Board (580) Rebecca Hanna
Windham School District (002) Anne Poulos
Workforce Commission (320) Raul Gonzalez


return to top

Can't find what you're looking for? Email or call 512-463-7610.

 Get Acrobat
Download Acrobat (R) Reader

Page last modified: March 16, 2023