State and Local Records Management Staff Directory

General Information

512-463-7610 or slrminfo@tsl.texas.gov

Mailing Address:
State and Local Records Management
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927

Physical Address:
Lorenzo de Zavala State Archives and Library Building
1201 Brazos St.
Austin, TX 78711-2927


Craig Kelso
Director, State and Local Records Management
State Records Administrator

Misael Arroyo
Administrative Assistant

Joshua Clark | jclark @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-936-0270
Program Planning & Research Specialist

Jansie Martin | 512-463-5512
Billing and Contract Accountant


Records Management Assistance Team

Sarah Jacobson | sjacobson @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-5449
Unit Manager

Benjamin Barlow |  bbarlow @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-5448
Government Information Analyst

Megan Carey |  mcarey @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-5494
Government Information Analyst

Maria Freed | mfreed @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5194
Government Information Analyst

Andrew Glass |  aglass @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-2631
Government Information Analyst

Erica Siegrist | esiegrist @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-6623
Government Information Analyst

Erica Wilson-Lang |  ewilson @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-6627
Senior Government Information Analyst

Bonnie Zuber |  bzuber @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-463-0188
Senior Government Information Analyst


Records Center Services

Michael Shea | mshea @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5151
Records Center Services Manager

Dee Riley | driley @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5152
Records Center Services Assistant Manager

Bobby French | bfrench @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5167
Customer System Specialist

Chris Burton | records@tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5155
Circulation Lead

Rick Petrich | rpetrich @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5171
Inventory Coordinator

Zachary Bruton | zbruton @ tsl.texas.gov | 512-475-5162
Imaging Services

 


For more information on positions available in the State and Local Records Management Division, please visit the Employment Opportunities page.

return to top

 

Page last modified: April 17, 2019